Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Pinehurst Golf Courses!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Great room. Excellent air conditioner. Comfortable bed.
Location: Golf Courses all around. Buffalo Wild Wings right
Great room. Excellent air conditioner. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Wonderful staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Only complaint two complaints. Refrigerator did not work in the room. I asked about the refrigerator, turned it to the highest setting but did not realize it was not getting cold until it was late. There was also a problem connecting to the free wifi from my apple products but I'm not sure why. My kindle connected to the wifi just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candace from North Carolina

A really lovely motel with GREAT staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had never been to the Pinehurst/Aberdeen/Southern Pines area for one of the famous horse shows but we loved it. and will return. The landscaping is spectacular. The staff helped with our luggage surprise wonderfully! A note that there is no elevator or ramp access to the second floor would be our only suggestion. This is becoming very unusual in nice motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Landis

Extremely convenient location

Posted May 15, 2014
Location was in the heart of everything. Check in was smooth and quick. Room was very clean. I'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Green Bay Wis.

Nice hotel conveniently located to Pinehurst

Posted May 4, 2014
The Best Western was very clean and conveniently located to Pinehurst for golf, shopping, and exploring. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lovely garden court to look out on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madz from Virginia

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Nice sheets and beds
Location: Restaurants close by, downtown Southern Pines close, too.
In Southern Pines for event at the Carolina Horse Park. Was clean, updated beds, very comfortable. Bathroom was small and a little outdated, but clean and servicable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by d keegan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com