Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Really clean, comfortable. Nice hard bed.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Highly recommend this hotel!New facility. Very clean, comfortsble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York Metro

Close enough to Raeford

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location to Raeford and its across the parking lot from to a nice tavern and an italian restaurant.
Cons: it could use a fresh paint and new furniture.
Location: There is Golf all over the place, and lots of shopping and restaurants.
Its was it's location that had me stay. I had business in Raeford NC the following day, Raeford is a back water town. Pinehurst is a nice town and close enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, close to Pinehurst Resort.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I had an overnight stay with my son before I flew back to UK. Staff were welcoming, room basic but very clean and breakfast was sufficient and well organised for a self serve. No bar or dining facilities in the evening but decent restaurant only 2 minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, NC

Nice Hotel. Less than 5 minutes from everything!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel was a great deal. I was less than 5 minutes from the Pinehurst Resort as well as all the restaurants and city life. The room was clean and comfortable. The water pressure was awesome which is usually suspect in hotels. Not one complaint. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Was a well run and nice hotel, the location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort S C

Convenient to all golf courses and great dining!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Clean, economical and great breakfast at a centrally located facility; couldn't ask for more!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Tucson Az.

ok place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delores Williams from Pinehurst NC

Great comfort at the Comfort Inn!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was a a very nice hotel and very convenient to the hospital where my meeting was. The women at the reception desk were extremely helpful and courteous. I would definitely book there again. In fact my daughter traveled with me and as she is getting married near there next year she went ahead and booked several rooms for guests. She was as impressed as I was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
The staff here were wonderful. Breakfast was great for the kids. Only thing that was not satisfactory was the room smelled like old cigarette smoke. The hotel could use a refresh in paint, carpets, and linnen.