Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, CT

An excellent experience.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: I loved everything. The location, the lay-out, the pool and the breakfasts were awesome.
Cons: We stayed in room number 110. We could clearly hear the television in the room next to us. I only wish the walls were a better buffer.
Location: The restaurants and the dog park were in walking distance. Down town Southern Pines was only a few minutes away.
We loved Pierre and all of your other employees. They were always cheerful and helpful. The breakfasts were awesome. So many things to choose from. The facility was immaculate and the beds were sooooo comfortable. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Gremmy, Thank you for the positive review. Glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and the bed. We hope to be able to welcome you again. Tonya Siege Guest Relations Mgr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and I felt very comfortable being in a nice clean environment. Also loved the decor of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
April, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again. Tonya Siege Guest Relations Mgr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from annapolis, md

Great last minute booking

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Very nice staff. Accommodating a late checkout with no hassle whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Hickory NC USA

One night stay in Southern Pines

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: It's off the Highway far enough you don't hear traffic. The walking distance restaurants. Comfortable beds. Fridge and microwave. Great Staff.
Location: We enjoyed Chili's. It's directly in front of the hotel. We walked. So close the ice cream dessert we got to go didn't have time to melt.
My mother and I stayed here the night before her eye surgery at CEA. The staff took such great care of us. Helping when we had some car trouble. Getting us cab service and wake up call. Kimberly and Lisa and all the staff were so wonderful. I would recommend this location. There is a Chili's and Olive Garden within walking distance. We will be returning in a couple of weeks to have surgery on her other eye and I will be making a reservation with this Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com