Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blueridge Mountains, NC

Overnight Stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Large suite, lobby, bar, and outside patio off lobby.
Cons: Elevators could be remodeled/cleaned.
Location: Check out the Pinehurst or Pinehurst CC website.
...just a one night stay, everything was top notch for this type of hotel. Convenient to Pinehurst CC, the Village, and the Carolina Hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. This will be my choice on a return visit to Pinehurst.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tampa fl

Never again!

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The parking lot was nice!
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild!
Location: Location was near most attractions!
Room smelled bad,was dirty and dark. Phone and lamp did not work. Shower was inadequate, eggs were runny,egg and sausage muffin was too tough to eat,staff was not helpful in my requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Close to golf courses

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great hotel for the price, close to area golf courses - Pinehurst, Southern Pine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Nice hotel close to tennis and golf.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Everything was great except for ice maker. Meals were excellent. Room was excellent. Was able to get a later checkout. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Visit with family in the area

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Room size, location, amenities.
Cons: More luggage carts. We had to wait a while for one when we checked in. It was a very busy weekend for them though. Two weddings.
Location: Take the time to go to Southern Pines - a very quaint town. Cute shops. Definitely go to Besty's Crepes. AWESOME crepes.
Great room. much larger than we expected. Full kitchen with fridge, dish washer, etc. Separate bedroom area. Would definitely stay there again when vising with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Amazing staff

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Staff, amenities, room, location
Location: Walking distance to food, shopping and close drive to many other things
The staff seemed to be genuinely happy to greet you. Always willing to assist, excellent food, fabulous suite, super location. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff was not friendly

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Reservation was for two queen beds. Got two twin beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel for the price and near Military Ball:)

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Super clean, curteous staff, excellent hotel! Definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone from anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Knoxville, TN

Short visit, great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay, the hotel was amazing and perfect. Would definitely go back.