Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Pinehurst Resort

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great staff. Nice amenities. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Never Again!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Would return and recommend highly. Clean comfortable great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The D.C. Area

Really Great Value

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Squeaky clean! Nice folks. Full bar in the lobby. Hot breakfast in the morning--included.
Cons: Let me stay for free next time? Otherwise, nothing.
Location: I'm not a golfer but I love the tradition and history of Pinehurst so attending a wedding there was really great.
Rolled into Pinehurst for a wedding and opted to stay here versus the pricier old grand dame hotels in the village. Three minutes from the traditional Pinehurst stuff and a comparative bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we came in very late - all nearby restaurants closed and we were starved - desk clerk told us there were frozen pizzas available to cook in our room's microwave and got us some ice for our drinks - we were so hungry & thirsty and Homewood saved the day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the Homewood Suites was a nice place to stay. Conveniently off the highway and close to the other stores and the golf course. The quality of service at the front desk was great. Only thing that I disliked about staying was that the room I requested said it was a non smoking room but when I walked in I could smell the dirtiness of smoke/burnt food from the kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwayne from Smyrna, Ga.

Great place to stay.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location. Awesome bartenders! Excellent breakfast. The room was immaculate and the beds were so comfy I never wanted to wake up. The pool looked very nice but was still just a bit too cold for me. I would highly recommend staying here and I will be back. Oh, even the shuttle driver awesome. Killer service staff.