Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I can't believe they fed us not only breakfast, but dinner daily! We will be back every time my family visits my folks! Everyone was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

First class

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The location, the spacious rooms, and the food was good.
Cons: The hotel staff needs to be more friendly.
Location: Lady Bedford's Tea Parlour is amazing.
This facility is among the best we have stayed. The check in and checkout are very easy. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good. The only negative is that the hotel staff is not friendly AT ALL. The front desk employees were stone faced and the employees never spoke to me unless spoken to, and sometimes not even then. With some customer relations training, this place would be almost perfect. Having said that, we would stay there again if the opportunity arose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Cute quiet place

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Unit had a private kitchenette. Hot breakfast buffet in the mornings. Great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Garyfrom Pickering Canada

A major winner in Pinehurst.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent in all respects. The staff was outstanding especially the food service staff. A great hotel which knows how to cater to the needs of golfers on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Gary Gibsonfrom Loveland, Ohio

Excdellent Location, facility and staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not have been better. Everything very clean and the room design was excellent. Close to all the golf courses. The breakfast was great and the hotel bar was awesome. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Pinehurst and Homewood Suites wil be our first choice for future golf trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Pinehurst Resort

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great staff. Nice amenities. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellenfrom New York

Great hotel!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved my one night stay while in Pinehurst. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the room was perfectly maintained and really spacious. Enjoyed the happy hour and the nice breakfast. Had a little trouble with internet but there is a great business center that was available instead. Recommend highly!!