Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Ottawa, ON

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great stay at the hotel - all hotel staff was amazingly helpful. Room was clean with a very comfortable bed and fast internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Raeford, NC

Awesome hotel in Pinehurst, NC

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was one of the best that I have ever had while staying at a hotel.
Cons: There is really nothing that I can think of that I would improve upon.
Location: It is located close to Aberdeen, NC. It is a nice town with lots of restaurants and places to shop.
We were not planning on staying at a hotel, but our power went out and was going to be out for 3 days so we had no choice. We booked this hotel sight unseen because they were the ones that had an availability. When we got there, the front desk clerk was wonderful. Very cheerful and helpful. We got to our room and were very pleasantly surprised. Big room with lots of space for our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 teenagers). There is a work area, mini fridge and microwave. It even had a very nice pull out bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that might be traveling through or just wants to get away for a night!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Large rooms with large desk area
Cons: Please use queen size beds instead of double beds, two nightstands instead of one. Please mount or position tv so it can be seen from couch.
Spacious rooms, with small kitchenette and good sized desk. Breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Burton from Goldsboro, NC

Great location and value

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good experience overall. Wish queen beds were offered and pillows need to be replaced. Other than that, service and amenities were good for a reasonable price. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Burton from Goldsboro, NC

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super clean and great location! New pillows are needed but great value for price. Good breakfast and extra touches like free lollipops and cookies :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise from Colorado

fantastic staff

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a fairly standard suite in a 3 star facility. Everything was clean and tidy. But what really set it apart was the service! My plans unexpectedly changed after the first night and the desk clerk and manager went above and beyond to help me change my reservation--even making the phone call themselves. They were very accommodating and warm. I would stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg Billie

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor or no WiFi in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from New Hampshire, USA

Great Hotel for a family!

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beautiful area. Not alot in the way of attractions for the tourist but a wonderful place to stay and relax.
I found this hotel to be totally accomadating. They took care of any needs we had quickly and with a smile. I would definately stay here again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for a golf outing.

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is close to the golf courses as well as restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com