Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda Fergusfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: quiet
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Remarkable; close to the bay
4 out of 5
by barbara manchefffrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Close to where our function was
Cons: Bathroom sliding door off rollers---hand basin tap very loose
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Basic; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Lovely; no
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geelong

Good value for the price.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The room was nicely furnished and all the usual free stuff was included (shampoo, conditioner, etc). The location was good, on a major road and only a short distance from restaurants and clubs. The fellow on the front desk was very helpful, even offering to book us a taxi. We couldn't see why it was only rated 2 stars...
4 out of 5
by Sadat-Jon Hussain

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Tidy;
4 out of 5
by Mal Ballfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to our destination
Cons: Smell from smokers on the balcony coming through the significant gap under the dor
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Typical; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Sue Gookfrom Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location to our venue
5 out of 5
by Helen Wilsonfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to where I needed to be,ie Mentone shopping area.
Location: Australia
4 out of 5
by Michael Papageorgioufrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Old fashioned motel design and highway location
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Nothing special; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Breakfast was good and delivered promptly
4 out of 5
by Cherie Kingfrom New Zealand

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Well positioned for where I needed to be based.
Cons: No restaurant, shower was adequate, road noise
Location: Accessible, Reasonable access, Near transport, Construction nearby
Facilities: Basic, No longer a restaurant; Value: Affordable, Economical; Service: Basic, Polite; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014
Thank you for your comments Cherie we are currently in the process of re-opening the restaurant, we hope that you enjoyed your stay. Chris
4 out of 5
by Mark Simpsonfrom Australia - ACT - Regional ACT

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: Traffic noise
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Typical; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Professional, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean, Neat;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014
Thank you for your review