Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Romsey

Quick stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location suited our needs
The room we stayed in was nice and clean and comfortable. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Kuala Lumpur

Working Man's Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find and there was loads of parking to make getting in and out easy (Appreciated when you're getting in at midnight)
Cons: Soundproofing the windows on the main road would be handy as the noise in the morning from all the cars comes through.
Decent hotel on the main road. The facilities are pretty basic but the price reflects this. The room is tidy and everything worked (was also handy that they had a microwave).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by couple visiting

Good clean friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2013
I was worried about the noise having a room facing highway but it was fine. Nothing to worry about with the window shut and air cond - it was not a concern. Spa room was very spacious, bed comfortable, room was serviced daily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Dec 12, 2013
The room was a bit old but the bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Tassie

Convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ticks most boxes, but I can do without climbing stairs with suitcases.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Lorne

comfy bed

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed stay close to ammenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kaylene from east gippsland

good location comfy bed

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel was perfect for us as very close to a family function we attended. We were very happy with the room . Parking was easy ,and location easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Corner roomPoition,

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Position, close to where our family lives
Location: Very handy to main route and trains
We were in a corner room, which did not have proper windows so was a bit like a cell, but the room was comfy and bed clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience no complaints

Posted Apr 12, 2013
It was comfortable and affordable. Happy with the experience. would recommend to others