Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveneant easy

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Happy staff
Cons: Renovations in need to bathrooms
Location: Beach, shopping
Easy friendly and would go back for the price is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very helpfull and pleasant managers.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hi, was just looking for a bed while attending a wedding. This was suitablefor our purposes. Onsite managers were lovely but rooms need a revamp. Thanking you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Near to our place of interest

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Close to our destination
Very Basic hotel on main road good for a bed for the night but nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geelong

Good value for the price.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The room was nicely furnished and all the usual free stuff was included (shampoo, conditioner, etc). The location was good, on a major road and only a short distance from restaurants and clubs. The fellow on the front desk was very helpful, even offering to book us a taxi. We couldn't see why it was only rated 2 stars...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Split system airconditioner for quietness and efficiency.
Location: Location was perfect for our criteria. Easy walking distance to shops & food/restaurants.
This hotel fitted the criteria that we needed. The door knob to our first room fell off and when I reported it, we were upgraded immediately. The staff were friendly, chatty and efficient. The room was nice. The free wifi was a bonus. The room service daily was good. The area was quiet enough to not really hear road noise. The room airconditioner was working overtime to cope with the cold weather. Overall a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keithfrom Romsey

Quick stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location suited our needs
The room we stayed in was nice and clean and comfortable. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by barry hallfrom sydney

2 lights not working other wise very good

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent. good service. nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom Melbourne

Low-stress

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was quiet and relaxing, nice simple pleasant check-in and the room was nice and clean, couple cracks around the edges but overall appearance very neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jocky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com