Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ange from Hobart

Nice hotel fantastic for business travel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly, very accommodating, rooms are very clean and get serviced every day.
Cons: Salt and pepper in rooms :)
Location: Chadstone shopping and dfo very close.
Lovely staff very helpful. Great rooms very comfortable. A very quite hotel which is fantastic when traveling for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alison from Central Coast NSW

Wonderful Service

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is not central to the usual attractions of Melbourne but suited my purpose for my visit. Great to not have to hire a car as they offered a shuttle bus delivery and pick up service for my daily business requirements.The staff were exceptional. As a female travelling alone I certainly felt safe and welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fletcher Family from Country Victoria

Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here twice now and love the location. Very quiet as not on a busy road. We booked a two bedroom apartment which gave us plenty of room for 4 people. Very friendly and helpful service upon check in.
2 out of 5
by Girsa from Brisbane

Misguided

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cons: politeness in the staff and proper information
Booked a Three Bedroom apartment, reached there and was told they have an Two Bedroom and One Bedroom apartment interconnected, had issues with the electric cooktop, which wasn't fixed in the three night stay, the internet couldn't be fixed during the three day stay, the apartment was nice to live in, but was misguided by not being given the information about the apartments being interconnected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Well-appointed service apartment in the 'burbs.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Fairly new property (2.5yrs), the apartment was generally well-appointed. Free parking onsite and short drive to retail and dining places.
Cons: Apartment was generally clean, but dust was evident on all tables. Only 1 set of toiletries for 2 people and limited housekeeping over weekends.
Location: Brighton Beach was only 15 mins away. Convenient shopping @ Westfield Southland (10 mins away). Plenty of petrol stations off Waringal Road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter Morris from Adelaide, Australia

Great Place To Stay In South East Melbourne

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife & were visiting friends in Melbourne (located in Frankston & Nunawading), and also want to go to the city centre. Quest Moorabin really fit the bill - we drove from Adelaide, so with our car we could reach any of these locations in about 25 minutes, and were about five minutes drive from Southland shopping centre. The rooms were very good. We found the cooking/eating utensils handy for breakfast, and the bedroom & bathroom suited our needs. This location is great if you have a car. If you do not have your own transport, I would look elsewhere, as there seems to be little public transport around, and the sign at the reception desk had an airport shuttle at over $100au ! Next time I return to Melbourne, if Quest Moorabbin suits me geographically, I would not hesitate to book it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay Won from Clayton

Fantastic Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was my and my girlfriend's best christmas ever in Australia. There were full set of cooking facility and utensils so that i could cook for my girlfriend as well as good mood of the room. We are so happy with that. Everything was good and want to use the room again for our another special day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but continue reading...

Posted Dec 9, 2013
The hotel was good, located not very far from the city. When I was checking out, I was told that I had a Pringles from the bar which wasn't true. I didn't pay for it though. Room was clean, staff were friendly. cleaning staffs were a little bit noisy in the morning specially when they were talking with each other just on the other side of the room door. Totally recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Victoria

Modern Comfort

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The 1 bedroom condo was modern and spacious. Very suitable to our needs.