Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from england

You won't be disappointed

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Lovely shopping area with lots of nice places to eat.
This was our first stay over in Dallas. I booked this hotel after reading the wonderful reviews. I have to say this hotel lived up to my expectations and more. All the staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. We stayed here for five nights with our son who is at university in the states and he was on spring break. We had a room on the executive floor which had breakfast included. The complimentary car valet was a lovely extra touch. We would like to thank the front desk staff and everyone else who made our stay so memorable. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Princeton NJ

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Location: Great location to Southlake shops and restaurants. About 9 miles from airport, but no airport feel
Hotel staff were very nice and went out of their way to help make our stay even better. Enjoyed the week after Christmas. They had a nice feel in bar for the New Year's events too
5 out of 5
Recommended
by katreana bartholomew from Lubbock

best in the DFW area

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made the mistake of scheduling to stay at Marriott in Solano and I cancelled that after the first night and went back to the Hilton Southlake it's the cleanest best Hotel I've been in I prefer it over the Gaylord any day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by katreana from Lubbock

still the best

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked a hotel with Marriott in westlake and once we got there we regreted it right away I cancelled our next night stay and booked at the hilton. And itvwas v lean fresh and just great. I will always book here staff is awesome. At breakfest the women inthere had remembered us and asked about the kids. Its a great feeling. I love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon from Sugar Land, TX

Extremely quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was exceptional! Great service, quiet, comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Incredible service. Everyone is pleased to help and knows what's going on in multiple areas.
Location: Everything you want and need is within 5 minutes driving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coco from Florida

Great location, nice hotel!

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants and shopping were accessible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny from Granbury, tx

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: The room, the deco, the bar was super, the restaurant. The location : You can go around walking.
Cons: As said previously. The personnel was nice, but there was a lot of mistakes....
Location: You are in the middle of Southlake Townsquare mall, so you can shoppe, eat, drink, go to the cinema all in waling distance... It's fantastic
Hotel itself was super. However the personnel need more training at every level. 1) Reception forgot to give us voucher for our breakfast and did not explain anything about being at the executive floor ( a special room where we could have breakfast, water, etc... ) 2) the waiter at the bar : made a mistake on the dessert we ordered, ask if we wanted another beer, we said yes but he never brought it, brought me a cocktail that I did not ask for, and finally charge us 3 beer and 3 cocktails : We had 2 beer and one cocktail !!!!!!! 3) The waiter for the breakfast : We said we had the breakfast included in the room price, but charge us a different price.