Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room noise from next room excessive. Food trays left in hallway all day. Bed not all that comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great area!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: Traffic in Dallas area could be less...
Location: Great location with many restaurants, a theatre, retail shops, and other attractions close by.
The hotel was perfect and there were many things to do in the surrounding areas for the whole family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Petersburg, FL

Great hotel with great location.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, very comfortable. Very nice property, great location.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: The location is not too far from DFW and Southlake is a great place for shopping and dining while staying at the hotel.
Had stayed at this Hilton previously and love the location in Southlake. Dining and shopping outside the hotel door. Love the area and the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 24, 2015
It was an amazing experience, everybody treated you so well. Would go back again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Cons: Fitness center is dated and small, nothing to clean equipment between users. Individual TVs didn't work.
Awesome location. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping, entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Great hotel within steps of shopping & restaurants

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location, room, concierge lounge
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Shopping and restaurants right outside front door of hotel!
We loved this hotel! The front desk, valets, concierge lounge staff and bell boys were all very friendly! It's a beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. We will most definitely return and highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Great location, clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Check-in was fast and easy, the room was large with plenty of space for two people and our luggage. The bathroom was very clean, no rogue hairs or residue to be found. The Peter Thomas Roth items were awesome and variety of items was perfect. The location within Southlake Town Square couldn't have been better. By staying at this hotel, we were able to walk to Central Market, Nordstrom Rack, Tuffy's Tacos, Starbucks, shopping, Trulock's and the movie theatre. It's a great location for people who want to relax and just have fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
A great hotel located in the heart of Southlake Town Square. Easy access to shopping and to highways. Hotel was comfortable, clean and the service was excellent. We would definitely stay here again if our travels bring us to the Dallas/Fort Worth area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keller, TX

Nice Hotel close to a great shooping

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Close to the great shopping area
Cons: everything was fine
Everything was nice. Personnel super friendly and the food was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our Land Cruse

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Location: Southlake, TX with a movie theater and shopping within walking distance, wonderful.
Grandparents and six grand children stayed at a wonderful hotel and were treated like kings and queens. With movies and shopping with in walking distance, wow we had a good time.