Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip to visit family. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted May 31, 2015
Nice big rooms. Loved the fireplace and sophisticated decor. The lobby, restaurant are stylish and inviting. We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room faced the highway. Not a good view, but the noice was still tolerable. We kept the curtains closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

college visit with daughter

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I stayed here while visiting area colleges for my daughter. The room was spacious and comfortable. We had a wonderful experience at the spa. The staff was pleasant and helpful. A-plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas E from Acton, Ma

Unexpected jewel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Unexpected pleasure considering location right next to rt95. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Hotel restaurant was quite good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Beautiful Hotel with a great and amicable staff. It was a lovely experience. Will definitely be back many more times. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LEEANN from Massapequa

Perfect couples getaway !!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
perfection !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Easy parking, very good restaurant, room well finished
Location: Westport town is nearby
Very good experience Easy check in and check out. Very good restaurant in hotel. Easy parking. Free Wifi and parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

First rate!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The only place to stay in the area. Really 1st class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

LOVED MY STAY

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Don't forget to try some of the spa treatments....Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels