Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Easy parking, very good restaurant, room well finished
Location: Westport town is nearby
Very good experience Easy check in and check out. Very good restaurant in hotel. Easy parking. Free Wifi and parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

First rate!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The only place to stay in the area. Really 1st class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

LOVED MY STAY

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't forget to try some of the spa treatments....Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CGfrom NYC

Amazing find

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was incredible! So pretty and quiet in a great location for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very charming. The service was top notch and the restaurant on premises was wonderful. They even had an active nightlife.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please check out Yelp: John Passama comments

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice. The NOISE sucked and the night manager, Ray, treated us like we were at fault for complaining.
Cons: Fire the night manager, Ray, for his rudeness, disrespect, etc. Delamar has not even called to apologize for how poorly we were treated.
Location: Good
See our Yelp review. There was a very LOUD late night party right under our room. Not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Michigan

beautiful hotel..staying in an off season

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere and friendly staff
Cons: the pull-out sofa not so comfortable but when are they ever???? Greatly apprectiated the staff moving us to that room to accomodate by college student
Location: Drove around town and looked at the great real estate and architecture...Did not experience anything else unique to this town. Visiting my Quinnipiac
Beautiful accomodations, staff was exceptional and accomodating to our needs. Restaurant slightly awkward...patio not "technically open" had to have drinks outside then move inside. Restaurant pricey. Overall a great experience and would definitely come back. Front desk staff and doorman VERY pleasant and accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DonWfrom Westchester

A great Getaway Place

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class all the way with perfect atmosphere and a brilliant restaurant. We will be staying here again