Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Will stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very unfrendly staff . Room smelled like cigarretes . rugs were very old and in bad condition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Too Dirty, furniture too old, noisy

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I don't like it at all. It's not worthy to pay that money to stay over there .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Urine

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This hotel was disgusting. The smell of stale smoke and urine had us running out before we even set our bags down. There were people creeping around all over the place and it did not feel safe at all. Absolutely disgusting & dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in the room.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: I didn't like anything.
Cons: The hotel needs to be renuvated.
The room was run down. The hotel is in a group of other hotels close to the highway. The price is high for the value. Our room was over the bar, so it was noisy until the bar shut down. The beds were uncomfortable and the room was small. I won't stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig from Orlando

Old,worn,and dirty

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
They were late getting the room ready and the room was old and worn. The room was less than spotless and the bathroom was deplorable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nonsmoking?

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I don't know why there are ashtrays and burn marks if it's a non smoking room. The carpet is horrible. Don't do it your wife will slap u.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The hotel attendant who checked us in was super friendly and helpful in our search for some downtown fun. Very quiet, clean room. I will definitely stay here again.