Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Cottage close to the beach.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The cottages are located on the beach, some with ocean view. It offers places to sit whether in the sun or covered, cookout, fire pit, small game/computer room, and dvd's. We met friendly guests who are annual guests for several months who welcomed us. The beach was clean and we took long walks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Charming & Quaint Get-a-way

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The staff lives on the grounds and are always there to answer questions
Location: It is a little out of the busy section, so you do need a car.
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The entrance was a beautiful archway of some type of grapevine leading to the villa we were in. The charm was wonderful. This place is very quiet and we were there at off season so we had the place to ourselves. The beach is great!!!!!! We also had the beach to ourselves. The grounds are kept very clean. We had a fire pit on the deck, so we were able to build a nice fire and roasted marshmallows in the moonlight. We found this place to be a real treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

A Cocoa Beach Gem

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: It would be nice if there were surfboards, paddle boards, and/or kayaks available for the guests.
Location: see review
Everything about Beach Place Guesthouses was perfect. My son and I stayed for 5/4 after a week in DC. It was the perfect ending to our vacation. The beach is at the back door, the grounds are perfectly and immaculately maintained, the guesthouse was clean and well decorated -- the pictures don't do them justice, the beds are comfortable, and the staff was more than accomodating and friendly. On our arrival Joseph met us and showed us our guesthouse where a full fruit basket, breakfast pastries, juice, coffee and tea were available for us for our first morning meal. We've stayed in several places in Cocoa Beach, all in the main tourist area. This is, hands down, the best accommodations in the area. It is a few miles south of the main area, which is just perfect. Staying here was like having our own home with our own private beach. This will be where we stay from this point forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joannfrom Tampa Bay area

Great romantic getaway

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cool place to stay. Did not feel like a hotel at all. Very romantic and private. Proprietors friendly and helpful. Apartment type rooms were awesome and the decor was very artsy and unique. We will definitely be back and want to stay longer than 2 days next time. Also liked the added touch of fresh fruit, oj and muffins in the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing on the beach

Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best kept secret at Cocoa.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Seclusion and the feeling of a very safe environment and the view and, well, you name it.
Cons: I should not have visited in August, it was too hot but that was my fault. However the A/C was extra cool so it's all good.
Location: Ron Jon surf shop is up the road as well as Kennedy Space center and many restaurants & several grocery stores. Only an hour to DIsney and Universal
My wife and I just returned home from a wonderful 7 day stay at Beach Place Guesthouses. If you enjoy a very comfortable, clean place on the beach, if you desire privacy, if you want to be away from the crowds and if you want a taste of paradise, please book this Hotel. "Hotel" isn't even the right name for this establishment. "Furnished Apartment" fits better only the cable is free, the air conditioning is cold and the rooms are top-notch. Everything you need is included. On our first day we discovered our kitchen was stocked with fresh fruit, nuts and cheese. The fridge had two big bottles of Orange Juice for us. Every utensil we could have wanted was there. The BBQ pits outside already have charcoal and lighter fluid supplied.... I mean everything you think you might need was already there.....they even supplied us with beach towels daily. I could not be happier, if I am in the area again I won't go anyplace else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Denver

Amazing Place

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The property was amazing! Small group of "homes" each with it's own door and patio. A few steps the the beach, places all over the property to sit lay back and enjoy. We stayed 3 days coming from Disney so a great relaxing resort. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by loveditfrom michigan

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Such a beautiful boutique "hotel". These guesthouses are gorgeous and the owners are super nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug & Marcy

Great Find!

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
My family loved being able to walk right out to the beach. We had a very relaxing stay and the owners were always helpful. This place was a great surprise and a place we will always remember.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl

Close to paradise

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel exceeded our expectation....beautiful, beach, beautiful gardens, great hamocks and three decks with tables and chairs to eat out overlooking the beach.