Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Over nighter - Close to ship port

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This hotel has decent rooms - coin operated laundry and a good pool. It is pricey for a budget hotel and it is not near anything. We stayed there the night before our Carribean Cruise and it was good for us. Only big complaint is the noisy inconsiderate jerks that kept us up until 3 am in the morning. My kids had fun yelling and banging outside of there hotel in the morning. Paybacks a B.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western in Cocoa

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: nothing. Not even the location.
The hotel was terrible. The air conditioner made so much noise that you could not talk over it. The only way to make the noise stop was to slam the door. The lights would not come on on one side of the room. We called for maintenance and he said that the breakers kept flipping. So I was going to cancel our stay and leave. They said they would give me another room so I checked that one out and it smelled so bad that we could not stay in it. So we left. I found another place to stay and cancelled the room. The people were nice and that is the only things I can say about the hotel. Would not recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was upstairs and very hot. We checked in at 5 PM and the room did not cool off until around 2 AM. Also, every time we flushed the toilet there was a very loud sound in the room that woke everyone up in the middle of the night. However, definitely one of the best continental breakfasts I've had in a long time. Probably would not return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cold AC. Gave me let checkout when asked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Bowers from Canada

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay for one night but T.V. was a problem even with help from the front desk person.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

off busy roads, hear cars and trucks all night

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
was terrible! got locked out of our room for over 2 hours, and the manager would not even apologize or refund us the money, or even a fraction of the money. also has a noisy bar you can hear from the whole hotel rooms were clean, but the shower water smelled dewy or old or something, needing to clean better in there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super nice room for the price

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very familiar with hotels in the area and this is the nicest one I've seen for the price. There was construction going on during my stay, but I think they were just updating the rest of the rooms. My room was updated, so it was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is on a main road right off of 95, but it's kind of tucked away so I think a lot of people miss it. There were very few guests, which was nice for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodney V from Diamondhead

very relaxed and cloes to food store

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very clean. From the rooms to the pool very nice. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr. Bill from Daytona Beach

Not bad for the price.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I have a bad back, so this was a good thing.
Cons: Close the lounge earlier.
Location: Directly off the freeway. The beach and fishing are excellant in this area.
Stayed there for 2 days during a pool tournament. A little loud late at night when the lounge at the hotel let out and people milled around outside talking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by weekend traveler from Cocoa, FL

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay. The room was nice, clean, and the bed was comfy. I would stay there again. Also, the manager was great.