Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was not what we expected. It was ok for 1 night but I would not want to stay for more then that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
VERY NICE PLACE AND SO EASY TO GET TO. HOT BREAKFAST WAS SO APPRECIATED, AND THE BIG COOKIES AT THE FRONT DESK. STAFF WAS SO NICE AND THE GARDENS WERE BEAUTIFUL. WE LEFT OUR CAR THERE FOR 8 DAYS FOR A CRUISE AND IT WAS SAFE AND NO WORRIES. EASY CONNECTION WITH COCOA SHUTTLE TO AND FROM THE CRUISE SHIP, AND THEY HAVE A MEET AND GREET DESK WHEN YOU GET OFF THE SHIP AND DRIVER IS SO NICE AND TAKES YOU BACK AND LOADS YOUR LUGGAGE BVACK INTO YOUR CAR. THE HOTEL NO LONGER HAS A CAFE, AND IT WOULD BE SO WELCOME TO THE GUESTS THAT ARRIVE TIRED AND DON'T FEEL LIKE GOING OUT TO EAT FOR LUNCH OR DINNER. A SMALL MENU WOULD WORK, LIKE HAMBURGERS AND HOT DELI SANDWICHES. WE ENJOYED THE STAY AND STAFF , AND LEAVING OUR CAR THERE FOR 8 DAYS . GREAT JOB TO EVERYONE. MARILYN AND SAMUEL WILLIAMS DEC 5 2014
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL OKAY, HAD A PROBLEM FINDING IT.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: UPDATE ROOMS AND ALLOW BREASKFAST FOOD TO BE EATEN IN ROOMS
Location: HOTEL HARD TO FIND, FOUND IT TO BE IN A RUN DOWN AREA
THE HOTEL WAS A BIT OLD FASHION PICTURES ON COMPUTER WERE DECEIVING, IT WAS CLEAN BUT THE FACT THAT YOU COULD NOT BRING THE BREASKFAST FOOD BACK TO ROOM TURN US OFF . WE HAVE STAYED AT BEST WESTERNS BEFORE AND NO ONE EVER SAID WE COULD NOT BRING FOOD BACK TO ROOM, WHY DO YOU HAVE MICROWAVE AND REF. AND TABLE AND CHAIRS IN ROOM FOR?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lithia, FL

Night Before a Cruise

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable:)
Location: Close to Publix, I-Hop, and the port.
Front desk staff was very nice and helpful with directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cadenet

hotel pratique, au bord de la route

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Location: Quartier pas agréable du tout, un bon endroit pour s'arrêter quand on fait de la route car au bord de la 95. Il n'y a rien à proximitéd'interessant.
Je me suis arrêtée à cet hôtel car il était pratique pour atteindre rapidement la 95 qui traverse la Floride du Nord au Sud. Je ne le recommenderai pas pour des touristes qui veulent visiter le coin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to cape canaveral

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Good service for little money. Friendly staff Clean rooms
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annafrom Connecticut

not as advertised.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off, they down graded our rooms without telling us until we arrived after an exhausting day of travel. The comforters had cigarette burns despite being smoke free rooms. Each morning we placed the card for cleaning service on the outer door and left for the day, to come back to rooms that hadn't been touched. The breakfast was left over each morning from the day before. The guest laundry machines were broken and one of the two rooms was missing a coffee machine while the other did not have a working hair dryer. Very disappointed, especially given the positive reviews on hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Duniafrom Miami

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good hotel that I suggest to all that don't want spent much money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Zephyrhills, Fl

VERY NICE, JUST WISH THE STAY COULD BE LONGER

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Everything except below
Cons: We could not park in front of our room because there was a Boat parked across about 3 spaces right in front of our room and the receptionist knew this
Location: We went out on the Victory Casino Boat
The Man behind the desk was very pleasant and we enjoyed the Complimentary Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Over nighter - Close to ship port

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This hotel has decent rooms - coin operated laundry and a good pool. It is pricey for a budget hotel and it is not near anything. We stayed there the night before our Carribean Cruise and it was good for us. Only big complaint is the noisy inconsiderate jerks that kept us up until 3 am in the morning. My kids had fun yelling and banging outside of there hotel in the morning. Paybacks a B.