Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Only barely adequate.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Motel staff was hard to understand. Rooms seem to be clean but in need of upgrading. Mattresses were well used and need replacing. Breakfast was the high point.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

DON'T BOOK IF YOU ARE STAYING IN COCOA BEACH!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Owners of this hotel makes it's money off of people accidentally booking the wrong location. (Which they actually admitted to) There are 2 Best Westerns: one in Cocoa, one in COCOA BEACH! They both are right on a KING ST. Best Western in Cocoa Beach's actual address is on N Atlantic. I understand that there are rules about 3rd party purchase, but there is also customer service! This hotel screwed me out of $300 and screwed Expedia out of a customer. I have cancelled "uncancellable rooms" many times before because of mistakes and schedule changes... because that is what CUSTOMER SERVICE IS! If u actually do want to stay in Cocoa, they had a nice courtyard, decent rooms. The walls were thin& noisy. Hope the owner doesn't screw you over too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was not what we expected. It was ok for 1 night but I would not want to stay for more then that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
VERY NICE PLACE AND SO EASY TO GET TO. HOT BREAKFAST WAS SO APPRECIATED, AND THE BIG COOKIES AT THE FRONT DESK. STAFF WAS SO NICE AND THE GARDENS WERE BEAUTIFUL. WE LEFT OUR CAR THERE FOR 8 DAYS FOR A CRUISE AND IT WAS SAFE AND NO WORRIES. EASY CONNECTION WITH COCOA SHUTTLE TO AND FROM THE CRUISE SHIP, AND THEY HAVE A MEET AND GREET DESK WHEN YOU GET OFF THE SHIP AND DRIVER IS SO NICE AND TAKES YOU BACK AND LOADS YOUR LUGGAGE BVACK INTO YOUR CAR. THE HOTEL NO LONGER HAS A CAFE, AND IT WOULD BE SO WELCOME TO THE GUESTS THAT ARRIVE TIRED AND DON'T FEEL LIKE GOING OUT TO EAT FOR LUNCH OR DINNER. A SMALL MENU WOULD WORK, LIKE HAMBURGERS AND HOT DELI SANDWICHES. WE ENJOYED THE STAY AND STAFF , AND LEAVING OUR CAR THERE FOR 8 DAYS . GREAT JOB TO EVERYONE. MARILYN AND SAMUEL WILLIAMS DEC 5 2014
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL OKAY, HAD A PROBLEM FINDING IT.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: UPDATE ROOMS AND ALLOW BREASKFAST FOOD TO BE EATEN IN ROOMS
Location: HOTEL HARD TO FIND, FOUND IT TO BE IN A RUN DOWN AREA
THE HOTEL WAS A BIT OLD FASHION PICTURES ON COMPUTER WERE DECEIVING, IT WAS CLEAN BUT THE FACT THAT YOU COULD NOT BRING THE BREASKFAST FOOD BACK TO ROOM TURN US OFF . WE HAVE STAYED AT BEST WESTERNS BEFORE AND NO ONE EVER SAID WE COULD NOT BRING FOOD BACK TO ROOM, WHY DO YOU HAVE MICROWAVE AND REF. AND TABLE AND CHAIRS IN ROOM FOR?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lithia, FL

Night Before a Cruise

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable:)
Location: Close to Publix, I-Hop, and the port.
Front desk staff was very nice and helpful with directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherifrom okc

Great staff.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great. Room was typical for price. They appeared to have been remodeled recently. The common areas were clean, but not quite so nice. Pool looked very clean. We were there for one night before a cruise. The only negative was the lack of a place to eat without crossing a major road. We got there late via airport shuttle. Manager gave us menus and we had dinner delivered. Free breakfast was very good. If we had a car, the location wouldn't have been a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom sebastian, fl

Nice hotel fir the price

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel...just in a dumpy area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cadenet

hotel pratique, au bord de la route

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Location: Quartier pas agréable du tout, un bon endroit pour s'arrêter quand on fait de la route car au bord de la 95. Il n'y a rien à proximitéd'interessant.
Je me suis arrêtée à cet hôtel car il était pratique pour atteindre rapidement la 95 qui traverse la Floride du Nord au Sud. Je ne le recommenderai pas pour des touristes qui veulent visiter le coin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com