Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western in Cocoa

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: nothing. Not even the location.
The hotel was terrible. The air conditioner made so much noise that you could not talk over it. The only way to make the noise stop was to slam the door. The lights would not come on on one side of the room. We called for maintenance and he said that the breakers kept flipping. So I was going to cancel our stay and leave. They said they would give me another room so I checked that one out and it smelled so bad that we could not stay in it. So we left. I found another place to stay and cancelled the room. The people were nice and that is the only things I can say about the hotel. Would not recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr. Bill from Daytona Beach

Not bad for the price.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I have a bad back, so this was a good thing.
Cons: Close the lounge earlier.
Location: Directly off the freeway. The beach and fishing are excellant in this area.
Stayed there for 2 days during a pool tournament. A little loud late at night when the lounge at the hotel let out and people milled around outside talking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: shower floor was very slippery. Should think about tub friction pads
I was clean and enjoyable and I would definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by alex

Bad experience.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Requested extra blankets and did not receive them. Floor in room was wet. The heater/ ac unit was not working. I also waited 15 minutes inline at the front desk because lack of staff. Will not stay at best western again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

An ok hotel, weird location.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
It was okay everything was okay i was staying at the hotel and it was awkward when I arrived late at night a lot of shady people but overall it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheri from South Carolina

Great for a weekend getaway

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly! Breakfast was great! Great location - right off 95. It worked great for my husband and I. We have stayed in many hotels all over the world - 5 star hotels. And this one worked great for us!! If we find ourselves back in that location again, we will definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bubba from West Palm

Hotel was better than expected, nice and clean

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: clean and cool,
No problems, was clean and friendly. Nice girl checked us in, great rate, was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ohio Vacationer from Ohio

An Original "No Tell Motel"

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms & overall hotel were nothing like what was portrayed in the Hotel.com advertising. They were extremely dated and only marginally maintained. My first hint was the overpowering smell of raw onions in the lobby when I checked in. We paid for two nights and stayed one because we couldn't get into another closer hotel.