Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wost hotel I've ever been.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
This is a dirty hotel. The smell of the rooms is terrible. The service of the staff the worst. Do not ever come here. The rate of this hotel sould be 3.7 of 10 (or less) intead of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Room was clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I viewed ratings on Expedia when deciding on where to book a room. This facility is accurately rated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: very good impression, people's are nice, room's clean.
very good impression, people's are nice, room's clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island n.y.

Has seen better days

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location was nice
Cons: The price. You get what you pay for
Location: Location good came for a flea market event.
No one to be found at front desk for at least 5 mins. . Because hotel is old and I understand it is suppose to be under renovation, just about every noise can be heard. Hot water handle to washing sink was almost impossible to turn and off. You were able to feelthe cold in room! Heating system very old and noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly staff and the room was spotless

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Facility had ample parking. The staff was friendly and and room was very clean. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by daniel k

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Nice hotel close to highways

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I really enjoyed the hotel. It was clean and cozy. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. It was located close to highways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harold from Michigan

Quick stop

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean but older good for a few hours of sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, well kept rooms, good breakfast and kind staff.
Cons: Curb appeal.
Location: Close to beaches and easy interstate access
My wife and I had to make an unexpected trip to Melbourne, FL. As I drove my wife searched for hotels. Interestingly she found that every hotel was sold out. Making a few calls we realized Spring Break had started and looked like we would be lucky to find anything. With Expedia's help, we found 1 hotel in the area that still had rooms. Considering it was the only thing we could find we were concerned that there was a reason and were skeptical but without any choice booked one of the last 3 rooms still showing available. When we arrived we found the curb appeal a little lacking but were greeted very pleasantly by the desk staff and checked into out room within in 10 minutes.The room however was very clean, freshly painted, remodeled and overlooking a well landscaped pool area. A lucky find!