Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom long island n.y.

Has seen better days

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location was nice
Cons: The price. You get what you pay for
Location: Location good came for a flea market event.
No one to be found at front desk for at least 5 mins. . Because hotel is old and I understand it is suppose to be under renovation, just about every noise can be heard. Hot water handle to washing sink was almost impossible to turn and off. You were able to feelthe cold in room! Heating system very old and noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly staff and the room was spotless

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Facility had ample parking. The staff was friendly and and room was very clean. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach

Nice hotel close to highways

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I really enjoyed the hotel. It was clean and cozy. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. It was located close to highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, well kept rooms, good breakfast and kind staff.
Cons: Curb appeal.
Location: Close to beaches and easy interstate access
My wife and I had to make an unexpected trip to Melbourne, FL. As I drove my wife searched for hotels. Interestingly she found that every hotel was sold out. Making a few calls we realized Spring Break had started and looked like we would be lucky to find anything. With Expedia's help, we found 1 hotel in the area that still had rooms. Considering it was the only thing we could find we were concerned that there was a reason and were skeptical but without any choice booked one of the last 3 rooms still showing available. When we arrived we found the curb appeal a little lacking but were greeted very pleasantly by the desk staff and checked into out room within in 10 minutes.The room however was very clean, freshly painted, remodeled and overlooking a well landscaped pool area. A lucky find!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston ma

Just ok

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Just ok for the price. Breakfast was good and location also. Quite place, nothing fancy but just the necessary for sleeping and taking a shower............ The pool looks ok but I haven't use it, overall is an ok place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Only barely adequate.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Motel staff was hard to understand. Rooms seem to be clean but in need of upgrading. Mattresses were well used and need replacing. Breakfast was the high point.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

DON'T BOOK IF YOU ARE STAYING IN COCOA BEACH!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Owners of this hotel makes it's money off of people accidentally booking the wrong location. (Which they actually admitted to) There are 2 Best Westerns: one in Cocoa, one in COCOA BEACH! They both are right on a KING ST. Best Western in Cocoa Beach's actual address is on N Atlantic. I understand that there are rules about 3rd party purchase, but there is also customer service! This hotel screwed me out of $300 and screwed Expedia out of a customer. I have cancelled "uncancellable rooms" many times before because of mistakes and schedule changes... because that is what CUSTOMER SERVICE IS! If u actually do want to stay in Cocoa, they had a nice courtyard, decent rooms. The walls were thin& noisy. Hope the owner doesn't screw you over too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was not what we expected. It was ok for 1 night but I would not want to stay for more then that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheriefrom BC

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only disappointing aspect was the slowwwww internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com