Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: Kennedy Space Center. Cocoa Beach.
We stayed here four nights for my son's college swim meet. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean. Liked having the kitchenette. Quiet. Location was good. Fitness/exercise room was clean and was stocked with towels and cleaning wipes for equipment. Free laundry! Nice snack area - well stocked. If we come back next year, I would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great extended stay visit to see family

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: convenience to Melbourne and beaches
Location: convenience to shopping, restaurants, beaches
will definitely stay again since family has moved to the area convenient, fairly priced ONLY ding was for HVAC system being a bit difficult to maintain a good temp in the evening
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Fl

Not what we booked 2 months ahead of time!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We booked a suite for our daughter and husband while they stay for Christmas. When we checked in we did not get the suite we booked for, and their Queen size bed, Is really a full side bed. We even measured it and told the front desk women She was zero help and was not concerned for our situation. The room was clean and location perfect for their stay. The last night the hallway was so noisy they could not fall asleep. My daughter called down to the desk 3 times with nothing done about the noisy neighbors. We do not recommend this hotel and will never use them again.. My husband is stationed here at Patrick Air Force base and will spread the word about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ithaca, ny

Nice hotel in a safe quiet location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Liked everything about this hotel. Located close to I-95 and the beaches. It made driving around very convenient. Pots and pans, silverware and kitchen were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cooper City, FL

Close to Family

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We stayed here Christmas night as a quick stop to see family. The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly. There is a lending library of DVDs which was great for entertaining the kids. We had a suite with two double beds which I thought was a great value. The beds were a bit uncomfortable though, but not that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: Upgrade the pillows they just are little they mat down to easy. They need a little filling. They are cheap pillows I think.
The experience was fine. Some rooms on the 4th floor still smell like they have been smoked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bushnell, fl

just visiting someplace new.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: As above
Candle wood was clean, quiet and comfortable. Everything that you want for a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Such a great stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Comfort of beds
Location: Real close to Melbourne's beaches, about 15 mins from historic Cocoa Village
An excellent experience! I will definitely come back and stay again if I'm ever in the Cocoa or Melbourne area. Very conveniently located. The facilities were nice, clean and well maintained. And the staff was beyond welcoming and pleasant to deal with! Excellent, excellent experience!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I checked in the bathroom it needed some attention, but Travis(?) at the front desk went out of his way to rectify the situation. His efforts were greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com