Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice family oriented hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms with pleasant staff.
Cons: Waited 30 minutes for checkin in. Computer glitch had the guests backed up. More personnel or maual systems should be in place.
Location: Went to a geocaching event in the area.
We were pleasantly surprise with the extra ammenities this particular hotel had. There were small appliances and games , and movies to check out. The small kitchenet in the room had a full-size refrigerator, microwave and stop top. Too bad we only stayed for only one night, otherwise we could have used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome, best customer service ever, very clean

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Amazing, great price, full kitchen , very very clean. Friendly staff, very quiet, comfy beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Minnesota

Courteous staff - great place to a longer stay.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Comfortable room, well stocked small kitchen. Friendly staff. It was wonderful to be able to borrow DVD's and cooking utensils from the hotel (we used the grill in the back for one meal).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by team from orlando

Excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Stayed May 30th-1st. Best hotel ive ever stayed at. Everyone was friendly. The rooms were nice in size. Enough cooking utensils to feed an army! The free laundry service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtney from Leesburg, fl

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in! I was shocked when I walked in the room and saw that there was a kitchen in there. It was a decent price and well worth the stay! I loved it and I will definitely stay there again :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janine from Jacksonville

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, conveniently located, comfortable with all amenities if needed. Liked it very much, will go back for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Shaina, Hotel Management
Looks like we will be seeing you again in the future! Thank you very much for the compliments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laidie from PalmBay

Excellent

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just needed to get away from the house for some much-needed rest. This was the perfect place; quiet, secluded, a gym....everything I needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Shaina, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of our property. We appreciate all the feedback we get and reviews like yours helps keep our team strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer, comfortable hotel in Melbourne

Posted Apr 12, 2014
This is a newer, very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff, complete with laundry, gym, and business center facilities. Bed was very comfy. Short drive to the King Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2014 by Shaina, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate the compliments you've given us and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your future visits. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

candlewood melbourne

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff--very polite and accommodating. Located near many restaurants and stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Shaina, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your review and hope to see you again in the future!