Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: There were 6 of us and the beds were plenty wide.
Location: Lots of food places nearby. The beach is close. There are many shops around so if you wanted to walk you would not have to walk far.
The staff were extremely helpful; especially, helping us with our connections to the cruise ship and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Staff very friendly. Dated but clean.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Would stay again. Very reasonably priced. Conveniently located. Staff was very helpful and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ormond Beach, FL

Stay and Cruise

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, free Wi-Fi, location and courtesy shuttle to the pier and close proximity to everything we wanted to do.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: There are numerous restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
We used this hotel to overnight before our cruise out of Port Canaveral. It was very nice, great value and had the best Waffle House right across the driveway. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a very minor problem (telephone) and it was resolved in minutes. We will definitely use this hotel again when cruising from Port Canaveral.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Terrible, dirty, yuck!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
We checked in at the dingy counter, looked at our dirty, worn down, borderline creepy rooms and immediately checked back out. We were two couples, two rooms. Both rooms were equally bad. It was the kind of dirty where you cannot sleep well, assuming there were bugs, etc, and questioning when the sheets might have last been cleaned!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee, Fl

Not what we expected

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and close to the Port.
Cons: Everything!
Hotel was old, but clean. That was the only thing we liked. Bath towels were small and were like sandpaper. TV's were old and bedding was not at all comfortable. They really need to upgrade ASAP.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cocoa Beach Florida

Hotel nasty close to beach

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The bedding on the bed are very old. The curtains where hanging from windows. The front desk staff was very rude when we tried to get our money back to go stay somewhere else. Did not get money back. This was my birthday weekend. The pics they show is not what you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated with no pool on site

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Cons: Decor
Location: Great location
Room was clean and spacious, however you have to walk to another property to use pool, room had no personality bed TV with stand no pictures etc. Very dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Nice hotel reasonable rate close too port

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Only stayed one night . Close to port. Good rates on parking. for shuttle to port
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis,TN

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: I was able to see the ocean from my room. The water was hot for showers and the room was nice and clean.
Cons: The hotel is in an area with other hotels and could use some upgrades to fit in.
Location: There are many souvenir shops close and the beach is the best aspect of the location.
I have to admit I was a bit skeptical due to the pricing. I also read reviews, and some of the reviews were on point. In fact the one concerning the smell of mildew was exactly what I experienced on the floor I stayed on. The size of the room was great and very spacious for my party of four. I slept well and was close to my destination my only complaint was the smell in the hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

gross and nasty

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Guest service was nice.
Cons: Update, rip out carpet, beyond being cleaned.
Location: Taco Bell and Waffle House, would have preferred to pay more and be in a clean place.
Nasty, would never stay again. Didn't even get my cloths out of car.