Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Beach

House hunting

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We stayed here while house hunting in Melbourne area. The bedrooms are laid out so that the bed faces the sliding glass door. Very homey. Also the bed was memory foam. Very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Spaces, Starbuck coffee, room very clean
Awesome hotel, new spaces with Bistro restaurant The staff was friendly and always talked with a smile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from pittsburgh pa

comfy

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
nice bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Comfortable and clean and close to everything!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. It was convenient to the bookstore and coffee shop and the staff was wonderful.
Location: We were very close to a Barnes and Noble, Starbucks and a number of moderately-priced restaurants. We were no more than 15 minutes from the beach.
We were most impressed by the staff who went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. By staff I mean both the management staff and the custodial staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from Plantation

Very good place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a motorcycle function in Daytona. The people are Great and the food at the Bistro is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean and predictable

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check in, easy departure. Easy access to food. Decent parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was awesome everything was ready when we arrived and the room was very clean. We only stayed 1 night for a wedding but we will be returning this summer for a week with our children. The staff was great. Thank you Ryan and Heather Harrington
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Attractive lobby area with convenient coffee-wine-breakfast-snack options. Very accommodating and pleasant staff. Nice rooms, well appointed. Conveniently located. Good recommendations for restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect Ending to Stressful Day

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect in every way! Thanx!!