Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Late arrival at 11pm... The staff was welcoming and as soon as I walked in (free airport transportation) I was greeted by my name (as if they were waiting for me) and welcomed. Nice lady behind desk even asked if I wanted a wine glass for the small bottle I had with me. Very comfortable stay and would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent choice

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Parking, not bad but lighting around the building could be improved.
Location: Great location
Very nice. Clean, comfortable and accessible. A place I would stay again if in Melbourne, FL. Great location, affordable and CLEAN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenya

Convenient to our needs

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Visiting from Kenya, Africa. Met our requirements. However would have preferred if breakfast was served
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Nice hotel in area with limited choices

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Hotel was very nice and staff was great. I arrived at 0200 and the front desk guy was super friendly and efficient getting me into my room. The one complaint I had was the individual room air conditioner was noisy and rattled a lot. This made sleeping a little difficult. Otherwise the place was great and has a very nice, cool dining area with good choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly!! The bed was very comfortable! My girl and I enjoyed the courtyard view and it's location was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Nice hotel. Clean and pleasant.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
We only stayed one night so I can speak to all the amenities, because we were in and out. However, I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Chiara Kafer, Hotel Management
Good Day Maria, Thank you for you kind remarks while during your stay at the Courtyard by Marriott in Melbourne. On behalf of the West Melbourne “WOW” Team, we appreciate you taking the time from your busy schedule to share with us your feedback. We sincerely thank you for selecting the Melbourne Courtyard by Marriott for your past stay. Feedback from our guests, both negative and positive is the key to our continuous improvement process and our ability to provide quality service and a quality product to all our guests. Thank you, Chiara Kafer Events Specialists
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D.J. from Tampa, Fl

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean, nice staff, safe area, close to all amenities. great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth Kline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
One person at front desk, ten people deep to check in. Rooms were not ready. Told to come back 1/2 hr., gone for 1 1/2 hrs., then told it would be another 15 min.. Very poor service????