Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Comfortable and clean and close to everything!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. It was convenient to the bookstore and coffee shop and the staff was wonderful.
Location: We were very close to a Barnes and Noble, Starbucks and a number of moderately-priced restaurants. We were no more than 15 minutes from the beach.
We were most impressed by the staff who went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. By staff I mean both the management staff and the custodial staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was awesome everything was ready when we arrived and the room was very clean. We only stayed 1 night for a wedding but we will be returning this summer for a week with our children. The staff was great. Thank you Ryan and Heather Harrington
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Attractive lobby area with convenient coffee-wine-breakfast-snack options. Very accommodating and pleasant staff. Nice rooms, well appointed. Conveniently located. Good recommendations for restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnighter

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Better AC Controls
Good Spot to stop for the night. Super Pleasant Staff. Room AC controls not working, outside temp was in 50s and couldn't get the Cool to stop and the heat to come on, had to unplug the unit and bundle up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, comfortable...I felt safe too.
Cons: I was in room 224. There is a safety light high on the wall. It emits bursts of light every 20-30 seconds which somewhat disrupted sleep.
Location: The attraction for me was that my brother's house is nearby.
Staff all are experienced, pleasant, professional. Housekeeping staff all smiled and spoke to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Veldig vennlig personale

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Serviceinnstillingen og humøret til personalet var eksepsjonelt bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tracyfrom brantford ont

good

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
the last night had noisy neighbours and got no sleep at all, otherwise it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Front desk personnel was excellent, so helpful and energetic. Nice room & facility too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrafrom SC

Top of the line for good price

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
I always stay at the Courtyard when I'm in Melbourne. They got rid of the Jacuzzi since I was there last but they have a nicer gym. It's very quiet, close to downtown Melbourne and close to the beach. Starbucks coffee in the lobby is great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels