Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It made my visit to Florida that much better. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room felt small but the staff was very pleasant. I was disappointed that my room was not cleaned upon returning at 2pm...I called the front desk and within 5 min someone was there. I paid extra for the continental breakfast and it taste wonderful...the waiting staff was friendly with every encounter. I will return next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Mi

Beach Hotel with Pool facilities

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The option of beach or pool. The restaurant/ bar right on the beach. Great entertainment at night!! Great Happy Hour. Great location.
Cons: The grounds could have been kept cleaner. Parking for hotel guest only. One night we had no place to park, because of other happenings at the hotel.
Location: We stayed at the Melbourne Florida location. Nice beach.
Hotel was very accommodating, since our plans to stay elsewhere had fallen through. This is an older hotel showing signs of age. The grounds could have been cleaner. There were a lot of families staying at this hotel. The option of the beach or pool is a very nice feature of this hotel. The view is great if you have a Coastal or Ocean view room. The pool was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out-of-the-way place

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: My experience in the restaurant was nice.
If one is looking for a decent, clean place to stay while passing from north to south, this is a good choice. It's a fairly quiet place (beware of squealing children) with a nice restaurant. There is a pool. Not much of note in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pricey but nice hotel. Room was very nice but the corners and edges in bathroom had mold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Awesome location. Great view. Will stay again. 5 stars all the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Springs FL

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The restaurant was very good with a nice selection. Also the proximity to the beach was excellent.
Cons: The rooms are somewhat dated and the AC units are old and very loud.
Location: Good location.
This was a good hotel. Rooms were ok, nothing exceptional.Staff at the hotel and restaurant were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernando, Fl

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the areas we were visiting. It was clean and well maintained. The staff was helpful.
Cons: Service at the outside dining area was terribly slow and undermanned. We had to call for our waiter about four times before he showed up.
Location: Kennedy Space Center, Warbird WWII Air Museum, and the beach.
Overall a nice place to stay. Parking availability could be better but with all the special events and weddings, parking for guests was limited. The food was good and reasonably priced. We ate outside on the deck with a good view of the ocean. Happy hour was two hours and the well drinks served in plastic cups ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franklin from Toronto

Close to Beach

Posted Jun 24, 2014
In general very good. But it does not have the vow effect. It is just a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Total renovaton
People nice, location good, hotel old. In need of renovations. Loud.