Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Awesome location. Great view. Will stay again. 5 stars all the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Springs FL

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The restaurant was very good with a nice selection. Also the proximity to the beach was excellent.
Cons: The rooms are somewhat dated and the AC units are old and very loud.
Location: Good location.
This was a good hotel. Rooms were ok, nothing exceptional.Staff at the hotel and restaurant were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernando, Fl

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the areas we were visiting. It was clean and well maintained. The staff was helpful.
Cons: Service at the outside dining area was terribly slow and undermanned. We had to call for our waiter about four times before he showed up.
Location: Kennedy Space Center, Warbird WWII Air Museum, and the beach.
Overall a nice place to stay. Parking availability could be better but with all the special events and weddings, parking for guests was limited. The food was good and reasonably priced. We ate outside on the deck with a good view of the ocean. Happy hour was two hours and the well drinks served in plastic cups ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franklin from Toronto

Close to Beach

Posted Jun 24, 2014
In general very good. But it does not have the vow effect. It is just a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Total renovaton
People nice, location good, hotel old. In need of renovations. Loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice location near other higher priced alternatives.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeled lobby gives you the wrong impression....

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Nice lobby , friendly staff, right on the beach BUT too crowded, pool super dirty, the rooms are labeled as no smoking but there's full ashtrays everywhere!!! the room was ok but they only made the beds the first ninth, the garbage piled up for two days, no clean towels, and room service trays left outside for two days!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland MI

Great location beach not crowded

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Had fun fished right off the beach and caught fish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 27, 2014
Nice hotel and great service. I did get charged for a water I didnt drink. And, the shower almost quit running while taking a shower. But then it came back on a moment later. Those were the only things that happened... the service was great all around, the food was great, and service on the beach at all is hard to beat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tony is the best!

Posted May 26, 2014
Tony helped us out on the beach. He was the hardest working one there! Everyone was great but he gave exceptional service with a smile!