Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Annapolis

Rates are reasonable

Posted Dec 17, 2014
As Days Inns go, this location is actually a bit above.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Hello Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your comments and opinions mean a lot to us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will keep us in mind on your next trip through the Melbourne Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to F.I.T and shoppings

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Real y nice good Breck fast and very. Clean. I recoment. This hotel for travelers I hope they recoments. Too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for leaving such a great review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please keep us in mind on your next trip through the Beautiful Space Coast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but not that nice.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Good staff and a decent breakfast.
Cons: Need a refresh and looks like they are working on it, mattresses in the hall for days.
Location: Great to jump back on I-95 and move on.
Cost more than it should but would be ok to stay one night. Good breakfast food. I would not stay here again though. The pictures are deceptive as they show the hotel next door/in front of the Days Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. As an older property we have started a complete renovation including pictures. Please check online to see our new photos come this March.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Third time we have stayed here.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: see experience.
Cons: My room needed new carpet.
Location: N/A
The location is convenient, staff is friendly and accommodating. Except for an older and worn carpet, the room has been updated and was clean and reasonably priced. An good variety of items served for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2014 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your opinion is very important to us. We have started a renovation of the décor in our rooms. Please come and see us again in the future to see all of our updates and new décor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was exceptionally friendly .

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Upon arrival the staff offered us a snack . They were very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable but trucks in and out all night were noisy. Breakfast buffer was delicious.overalll a good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2014 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your comments and opinions are very important to us. I am sorry to hear that the trucks in our lot kept you awake. Please come see us again and ask for a poolside room. There are no large trucks on that side of the building and is very condusive to a great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massapequa, ny

3 night stay, rooms immaculate , excellent shower.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Would definitely stay again and recommend. Front desk , cleaning staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2014 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. You comments and opinions are very important to us. I am so pleased that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Please keep us in mind on your next trip to the Melbourne Area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deanafrom Florida

No complaints

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great staff. I would stay at this property again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Renuka, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We understand there are many choices in the Melbourne Area. We are so pleased you chose the Days Inn Melbourne. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Melbourne Area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business overnight

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs major updating. Slight mildew smell. Noisy engines and stereos in the morning. Staff was friendly. Okay stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Renuka, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We have started a décor renovation and have an ongoing outdoor renovation process happening. I am so sorry to hear that your room was not up to standard. We hope that you will try us again in the future and see the great changes we are making.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rikiefrom wisconsin

pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with this hotel. Plane was running late called them when I get in to let them know I still needed my room. Not a problem got in at midnight and front desk was very understanding took 2 mins and was off to my room. Cleaning staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was good for the price I paid. Stayed there 3 nights and plan on returning when I go back in November. Would recommend to everyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Renuka, Hotel Management
Hi Rikie, Thank you for leaving such a great review. We understand that travel plans change and there can be some hiccups. We do not want to be that hiccup. That is why we are staffed 24 hours a day, to make your trip as easy and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in November.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ralph Mauro

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Renuka, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed you stay. Please keep us in mind on your next trip to the Melbourne Area.