Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa/Tampa

Fine but hated Love bugs so did not eat lunch

Posted May 2, 2015
Dining room Much Much to COLD. turn AC Down! We were very cold and left quickly. Why so cold?? Not good for seniors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Great spot on the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Staff was amazing...so helpful and friendly. Great location right on the beach
Cons: Hotel is a little older but well maintained..could use some updating
We only stayed here one night but would definitely go back. Warm cookies at check in, friendly staff, great view of a beautiful beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from Somewhere, New England

Misleading but okay.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was good. I wouldn't necessarily go back though. The pictures and description of rooms was misleading and no where in the descriptions was it included that I would have to pay to park my car. Not saying that it was a bad experience, but, I felt that I was getting nickel and dimed with charges. As for amenities...the gym is nicely equipped, the pool area was good and the beach was few steps away. I did not eat at the restaurant but there is so much more that the area offers we didn't bother with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gretchen from New York

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, but an odd bathroom configuration. My partner had to step into the shower to close the door as there was no clearance. Other than that, it was clean and spacious. Great view of the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Lanoka Harbor

Great Beachfront Getaway!!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice beach front property! Work being done on outdoor bar by pool but the beach was the main attraction. Free breakfast and use of beach umbrella and sand chairs! Family had fun, nice area and close to area attractions. Would come visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

fun times!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Had the best time! The staff was extremely friendly and went beyond te job description.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Canton, GA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great. Room and view from 8th floor was great. Hotel staff was excellent and all were very nice and helpful. Our kids loved the beach and all of the shells on the beach. We normally go to the west side of Florida near Destin so this was nice change of pace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Good location, great beach, pretty good hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great hotel but the view was not as advertised. They stated in the review that it was a ground floor ocean view except there was no ocean view; you need to be on floor 2 or higher for any view at all. The room was nice except my husband had an encounter with a very large spider crawling on his face during night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass.

Very comf beds BUT 7$ per day for parking???

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very kind staff but parking charge????. Is Hilton really that hard up? Also a bottle of water for a day with no air conditioning .I think a free day was in order! Also a charge to take a chair and sit on beach. Very bad to "nickel and dime customers!