Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N

Lovely view. Restaurant and bar not up to snuff.

Posted May 5, 2015
I expected more from a double tree. It was a bit run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa/Tampa

Fine but hated Love bugs so did not eat lunch

Posted May 2, 2015
Dining room Much Much to COLD. turn AC Down! We were very cold and left quickly. Why so cold?? Not good for seniors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abbotsford, BC

Great spot on the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Staff was amazing...so helpful and friendly. Great location right on the beach
Cons: Hotel is a little older but well maintained..could use some updating
We only stayed here one night but would definitely go back. Warm cookies at check in, friendly staff, great view of a beautiful beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Good location, great beach, pretty good hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great hotel but the view was not as advertised. They stated in the review that it was a ground floor ocean view except there was no ocean view; you need to be on floor 2 or higher for any view at all. The room was nice except my husband had an encounter with a very large spider crawling on his face during night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mass.

Very comf beds BUT 7$ per day for parking???

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very kind staff but parking charge????. Is Hilton really that hard up? Also a bottle of water for a day with no air conditioning .I think a free day was in order! Also a charge to take a chair and sit on beach. Very bad to "nickel and dime customers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F., Ebensburg, PA

Beautiful Beach View

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We had a great time! The beach was fantastic with various shades of green, blue, and beautiful white caps!!! The pool area was a little small with the number of guests it needed to accommodate, and the hot tub was way too hot, especially if you happened to get too much sun at the beach. The room was slightly smaller than expected, the furniture wasn't very comfortable and the shower didn't drain until you got out. Other than that, the beds were very comfy and it was great to have a separate bedroom and living area. We got to see a GPS ROCKET launch which was awesome! The staff were welcoming and always helpful and the bar makes a kick your butt Long Island Iced Tea!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Nice

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very peaceful, staff was excellent. Perfect for a vacation for some peace and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne beach

Excelent hotel excelent view oceanfront

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Everything very excelent my kids so happy very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on beach

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We had a fantastic stay. Great room on 8th floor. Walks along the beach. Good food. Everything we wanted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: The smell of sewer backed up into the bathroom sink multiple times - Rm #413
Nice place to stay! Great facilities. Staff very friendly.