Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down facility

Posted May 5, 2014
The people in the room next to mine were standing in the parking lot with their shirts off smoking until midnight and my room spelled like smoke. We only stayed one night and found a different hotel the next night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Max Mathewsfrom Melbourne, FL

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a real dump and I'm surprised you are even offering it through your site! The picture on the internet is very deceiving! We stayed only because it was already pd for and no other choice. But, never again will I book an Econo Lodge. It was terrible...didn't appear to be very safe and the toliet overflowed which had to have been known by the mgr.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Hazelfrom Daytona Beach

Don't choose - several budget motels are nearby!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Motel was NOT near busy, noisy freeway. Several restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Carpets definitely need updated!
Location: Motel was NOT near busy, noisy freeway. Several restaurants within walking distance.
This is my very FIRST review for being disappointed at a motel! And if I knew THEN what I know NOW -- I would NOT have chosen this motel! Parking lot was rough and full of potholes. Room had a displeasing odor! Carpet was soiled! (Afraid to walk barefoot in room.) Sheets felt scratchy - and bed was uncomfortable! Very little lighting in the room! Had a desk, but NO outlets nearby! I only needed room overnight for early Friday morning meeting nearby, so did not want to pay for extra amenities that I knew I would not need. However, after arriving to the area I saw SEVERAL budget-type motels within walking distance, and I am sure that ANY of them would have been BETTER than this one! Especially since it did not even provide coffee! I knew there would not be any type breakfast provided, but DID expect coffee?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emmeneggerfrom Luzern

Für eine Übernachtung

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer war sehr günstig, dem entsprechend war auch der Zustand des Zimmers. Für eine Übernachtung und den Preis aber akzeptabel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Vero Beach

should be condemned

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool is inoperable, rooms smell, pillows are 1" thick, half of the hotel is abandoned, landscaping is not done. Rooms are in very poor condition, holes in the walls, no remote to T.V. , phone inoperable...I could go on
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by docfrom HOMESTEAD

pREVIOS VISIT ok

Posted Mar 12, 2014
FEGirst I was given key to rm 153; turned handle only to find tweo people sleeping in the room. Newxt day returneds to room 111 , one bed made and towels left on. it. All3 had window open and no patrons both beds were made, Went to desk and give credit to angie she gave us key to 113. We stayed there 2 months ago and thaNKS TO MAUDS EVERYTHING WAS FINE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com