Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Clean, new hotel, good value, near I-95

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Fairly new hotel, very clean, no sign of tiredness, no musty smell. Nice pool, comfortable bed. It is near the highway (I-95), but rather far from the beach. Very good price and value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Be prepared

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Our stay was great but we're on a very tight budget and we're thrown for a loop when we checked in and learned our two night stay would also include a $49 hold on our checking account for up to 10 days. We use hotels all the time and have never been asked to so that. If you uses credit card there is no hold. But if you use debit it's $20-25/nt. cash is even worse. There is a $250 refundable deposit for possible damages or smoking in the rooms. Overall it wa great. It would have just been nice to know about the hold in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Decent hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Very Close to I-95, but far enough away so that there was not highway noise.
Cons: The fitness facility was very small with only 3 cardio machines (1 lifecycle, 1 treadmill, 1 elliptical type machine) and a few dumbbell weights.
Went for a wedding. The front desk staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jack from boston

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Stayed one night prior to our cruise departure. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was decent. Front desk was friendly. Not very close to cruise port, 15-20 minute drive. Good stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2014
Thank you Jack for taking the time tllo let me know your stay was a pleasant one. Yes we are about 45 plus miles from the port, sorry that was a little far, but there isa Fairfield Inn closer to the port for your next cruise Feel free to let me know how we can improve our Hotel. Hopefuly you had a great time! on board Grace Mundy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will Return!

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Chose this hotel for an overnight stay for a business metting. The hotel is centrally located, right off I-95 and is very clean with very pleasant staff. However, I was given a room for the handicap. The handicap shower meant that my floor got flooded with water in spite of the drain in the shower and bathroom floor. It didn't drailn well and had to use most of my towels to dry up the watery mess to prevent a fall. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay and the hearty continental breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly/Bob Prather from Melbourne, FL

Over The Top Customer Service!

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were so pleased by the friendly front desk staff, and the hotel manager. The breakfast staff was phenomenal! She attended to everything in a very efficient way! And always kept things stocked and orderly. We were very pleased!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reilley from Caneadea, NY

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jocelyn from Canada

Marriott is Consistent and Clean always

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am grateful for Marriott's consistency you always know that you will get good service a clean comfortable room and bed. The front desk was helpful as to where I could go get a bite to eat and had I not been so tired I would have gone to the movie theater which is located right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Dotson from Indianapolis

Great location

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I requested a King bed w/pull out sleeper, and was told upon arrival that they didn't have any,that 3rd party booking companies often make that mistake. I was given a room w/ 2 Queen beds. So I don't feel like Igot what I paid for. Some potatoes would have breakfast better, and they couldn't keep their weak coffee HOT as ut had to be microwaved. ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY PLESENT,