Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Florida

Beautiful hotel for the price

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Rooms are big and clean. Bed is super comfy and staff is very accommodating. Nice and quiet. Everything was wonderful. Exceptional value. I would stay here again if I'm ever in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia failed.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
My only problem is with Expedia. I had requested a Hotel with a Smoking room. I receieved a receipt and confirmation from Expedia for said room. While at hotel I was charged an extra $250 , because hotel said I coud not smoke in room. If I had known that they do not allow smoking i would Not have booked at that hotel. Expedia failed in this regard and I see no reason to use your their services in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Homosassa Springs Fl

Hotel comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Short but enjoyable stay. Breakfast was excellent. Lots of choices. Only complaint and not really. They charged $50 fee for the dog. I was not told on Exoedia that they would charge that. I think that is an excessive charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The bed was so comfortable I did not want to get up.
Friendly staff which is rare for florida. The hotel as the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carrie Sfrom Winter Springs, FL

Beter than expected!

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great customer service and a top-notch hotel stay without the high cost. I stay in this area for business regularly so I know there are quite a few options, however, give this place a try over the others. It has a lower room rate than average and all the important amenities to me including a fitness room and a complimentary breakfast. There are a few dozen nearby restaurants as well as a movie theatre in walking distance. Room stay includes local discounts to nearby business too! The room was extremely new and clean. Even though I was on an end room against the road, I never heard an outside noise. I was extremely happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs Jacksonfrom Melbourne, Fl

They gave us the handicap room

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean neat nice..... I liked the closeness to stores the movie theater is right next door. The mall is about 8 blocks away. But they gave us the handicap room. The bathroom was ridiculous.... There was no divider or tub......There was the tub and then the shower. Every time you showered the water was all over the bathroom floor. Stay away from room 110
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Felixfrom Oregon

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Clean, new hotel, good value, near I-95

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Fairly new hotel, very clean, no sign of tiredness, no musty smell. Nice pool, comfortable bed. It is near the highway (I-95), but rather far from the beach. Very good price and value.