Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Stayed at three different hotels while in Florida with free breakfasts, Fairfield Inn had the best breakfast and most seating.
Location: Very close to the Kennedy Space Center.
Very good value for the money. Hotel was clean and in newer condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from metro-NYC

Predictable quality, close to KSC

Posted May 11, 2015
Located just off the highway, close to KSC, with a Cracker Barrel right next door, clean room, friendly staff, can't go wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bon hotel pour kennedy space center

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
bon emplacement. hotel propre et agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert from Wellington, FL

Near Kennedy Space Center

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay to visit the Kennedy Space Center - about 15 minutes away by car. Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Complementary breakfast was better than most. I'd recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good bed

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Spent a little extra for a better bed and it was worth it. Next door to Cracker Barrel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from Sarasota

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night while visiting the Space Centre. The location was convenient and the hotel met all our needs. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The only negative was that I found the air conditioning unit in the room noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by camilo from Bogota

Buen hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Es bueno para quedarse una noche, limpio y cómodo, el desayuno apenas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
A good hotel near Kennedy Space Center at a decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and the staff was polite
Cons: The front desk needs to talk to people in the breakfast gathering area about congregated there late and talking.
Location: Cracker Barrel next door to eat. Walmart, Target, Lowes, Home Depot and Publix nearby
House hunted all day and stay over night. Convenient to I-95 and local stores. It was also convenient to looking at homes in the area. Cons: I had to call the front desk about the noise level in the breakfast gathering area. At 10:30 to 11:30 at night there was a group of inconsiderate people laughing and carrying on very loudly. Anyone on the ground floor near this area that were trying to sleep or rest had to of heard the same thing.