Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Hilton hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very nice and up to date. Pool and pool bar were superb.
Cons: Only negative was underwater reef. Need to go down beach 500', more or less, to find better area to enter water. The beach was still great.
Location: Near Space Center and Orlando attractions. We were visiting friends.
Hotel was excellent. Great location on beach. Hotel staff and facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

super friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The staff, the available shuttle, the view and convenience.
Cons: Complimentary beach chairs... service by pool side.
Location: Location was good as we were visiting a student at Florida Air.
The stay was very good... service, hospitality, rooms, etc. were all great. The cost of the beach chairs seemed high in relation to all other services. The balcony is too small to have chairs, but the view was awesome. Otherwise, we have no complaints, and only positive experience. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Ocean View !!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We checked in at 4:30 and the room we were given #2208 has a view of the lobby roof. This blocks the view of the ocean and No pool view at all. When asked to switch rooms we were told since we used Expedia to book there was only 1 room directly above us, but only has a king bed. We had reserved a room with 2 beds, because there were 3 of us. $160.00 is outrageous for a regular room NO View.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Very nice & clean. Would diffidently come back. Right on Beach :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Excellent customer service, right on the beach, clean and comfortable rooms. Good food.
Location: Staying on property was our first choice b/c the food was good, service was excellent and everything we wanted was immediately available.
The stay was made even more pleasant with the hospitality every staff person showed. It was a GREAT stay and we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great View!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Always like Hilton Hotels. Beds were comfortable, air conditioning good too. The view that I requested was excellent. Loved having a refrigerator. Shower was comfortable. Staff members were very nice and very helpful. The only negatives were it would be nice to have more umbrellas out at the pool, more lounge chairs with pads. And lunch and drinks at the bar outside were pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Fl

Wonderful Beach Escape!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Beautiful hotel on the oceanfront
Cons: Our room had small walk out onto balcony- would like to have had balcony chairs and small table.
Location: The beach is awesome- hotel has nice beachside bar and pool and several lounge decks. Kennedy Space Center is within 25 minutes of this hotel.
This hotel has it all. Oceanfront dining inside and out. Nice place to meet up with friends to have drinks and relax and enjoy the ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gateway weekend

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nice hotel for a gateway weekend. Everyone was very nice and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SARASOTA, FL

OUR VISIT TO RELATIVES IN AREA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: HELP WAS GOOD
Cons: SEE MY NOTES ABOVE
Location: GREAT LOCATION ON BEACH
WE OBTAINED OUR HOTEL WITH EXPEDIA AND THEY GOT US A SENIOR DISCOUNT THEREFORE WE TOOK THE ROOM. WHEN WE REGISTERED THE HOTEL SAID THEY WOULD NOT GRANT THE DISCOUNT BECAUSE THE DEAL WAS HANDLED BY THE RESERVATION COMPANY. OUR FIRST ROOM WAS OK EXCEPT THE AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT PROVIDE COOLING AIR. WE THEN WERE THE NEXT DAY AFTER ASKING WHEN THIS WOULD BE FIXED, WE WERE TOLD THE AIR HANDLER WILL NEED MAJOR REPAIRS & WE WOULD BE MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM. WE PACKED AND WAITED ABOUT 3 OR MORE HOURS FOR A NEW ROOM. WITH THIS WE LOST AN AM AND HAD TO STAY IN OUR OLD ROOM UNTIL ANOTHER ROOM WAS AVAILABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mattituck, NY

STAY OUT OF THE HOTEL RESTAURANT!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Rooms, pool, Jacuzzi
Cons: Concentrate on training the staff in regards to customer service and proper etiquette when patrons dine. Remind staff they represent the hotel.
Location: For my purposes all services were close by
I was so impacted by the lack of customer service and friendliness by the RESTAURANT STAFF, I wrote a complaint BEFORE leaving the hotel. The hotel is OUTSTANDING, restaurant UNSATISFACTORY!