Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Everything is what we expected. We stay here every time my wife has her Christmas party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, Florida

beautiful hotel, everyone was so kind

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: beauty, clean, decorated, had all you needed room service, a restaurant, a bar and everything was close by
Cons: The bath tubs and showers
Location: Melbourne Florida, visited downtown, area, went to the dog beach with my pet, went to breakfast, visited the mall and found all of the eating places
Everyone was so helpful, rooms were very clean except the tub it had rust stains and peeled paint on bottom , beds were clean and comfortable. I would come back if I had to stay in Melbourne again and I recommend this to all of my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA

My awful stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Our waitress in the restaurant, who went above and beyond, a credit to Hilton.
Cons: Prior information about the huge party, so I could have made other arrangements. It semed that it was all about the mighty dollar.
Location: The location 5 miles off the interstate, after a 600+ mile drive, I was thinking it would be quiet, but to no avail.
the lobby/reception area was a war zone, a private party took over everything. After a 600+ mile drive the last thing we wanted to do was drive to a restaurant, but we had to, with up to 45 minute wait. Not good. The room and the whole hotel was tired and in need of a facelift, I use Hilton for a reason, this place was not up to Hilton standards that I expect and pay for. We did get complimentary breakfast, which was very good, but, the restaurant was taken over by Sunday morning soccer teams, something else I don't expect from Hilton. Parking was nearly impossible, because of the private party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
It's very near to the airport and clean, nice service! Best hotel I like in Melbourne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chastityfrom Clewiston

Mini vacation

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the hotel will return soon thanks for everything!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtneyfrom Clewiston

Mini vacation

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time at the hotel with my family! Sevice was great, staff was great hotel was wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Foxglovesbearfrom UK

Great stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a stopover hotel and could not have chosen any better than this. Had dinner in the bar rather the restaurant and the food standard was excellent; had the prime rib special and was cooked exactly as we wanted. Bar staff, concierge and reception staff all super friendly. Used gym facilities and these were good, with plenty of towels, water etc.. Even first thing in the morning. Gym opens 24/7 which is another bonus, if like us, you struggle to adjust time zones! Would recommend !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carriefrom Ray

$35 taxi ride from the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, very clean. Just a ways from where I wanted to be- the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carolfrom hobe sound

hotel review

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
our favorite place to stay in Melbourne and the restraint was great