Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Clean and Pleasant

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean room and great breakfast.
Cons: n/a
Location: We only stayed one night and went off to an appointment. Can't really comment on local attractions.
We only stayed one night, but had no complaints. The room was clean and spacious with a nice TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff hotels needs makeover -

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Rooms dark looking like they need a makeover. Dark furniture -this is Florida!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop between beaches

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice place between beaches and close restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Everything was very good except for the gentleman that was working the front desk. Not a good representation of your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from saint cloud fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Room was nice but the AC wouldn't go above 62 so it was a little chilly at night and the bathtub had some hair in it but other then that it was a nice place to stay for a good price. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from Port St. Lucie

Anniversary weekend

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and neat.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Movies, dining and the beach are all nearby.
We have stayed here two years in a row for our anniversary. Rooms are clean and neat. Hotel is close to a mall and the movie theater. Many places to eat nearby too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from St George, Utah

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent.
We were there for a memorial service. The staff made our stay much more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from FL

a lovely weekend wedding

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was close to the beach but not so close that i had to deal with the beach traffic
I book the hotel about 3 days in advance fora friends wedding so i wouldn't have to drive back home i got there a little after check-in i got my key no problems and went to my room everything was perfect i left for the wedding came back slept in a super comfy bed and enjoyed some tv got up the next day had no problems checking out and even had the desk person advise me on where to go for lunch went to a great restaurant they even got me the address so i could gps it over all I had a great time and the next time i visit the Melbourne beach this is where i'll most likely stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Very nice room. The shower was absolutely amazing- water pressure like you are standing under Niagara Falls!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lachy from miami fl

Outstanding experience

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The staff was nice and always willing to help, great location very c lose to the beach. I would definitely stay in any other time.