Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Located right next to I-95 is convenient.
Cons: The gym was a little underwhelming. Just some dumbbells, a treadmill and an exercise bike. Max dumbbells were 30lbs.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel WiFi was actually pretty fast. Fast enough to stream some Netflix, at a decent quality, anyway. The room was nice and clean and the staff was quick and tidy about freshening the room up every day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Columbia SC

Convienient To Highway But Not What I Expected

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convienent to the highway but overall quality of the hotel was just fair. Comfort of the room was just fair. Surrounding neighborhood was fair at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BJD from Springfield, VA.

Friendly personnel and good free breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there only 1 night but it was a good night. We ended up checking in later than we thought and the front desk personnel were great to help us with our check-in and any other details that we needed. Room was very clean and spacious and woke up to a nice complimentary breakfast. Could not ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Saint Cloud

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean,comfortable and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tom Ghinis from Mrytle Beach, SC

Exceptional Service - Friendly Staff!!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. They made sure that we felt like a somebody as soon as we stepped into the hotel. The rooms were clean and roomy. The continental breakfast was among the best we have had as an included in price breakfast goes. Right off I95, very convenient to access. Would definitely stop there again when my travels go that way again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara from Melbourne fl

Close to airport Great value Very Clean

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, Very clean. Close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Lakeland Fl

Excellent overnight stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to interstate, gas and convience stores...I am business traveler so it was clean, comfortable, free wifi and breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl from New Jersey

Close to I95

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Very convenient to I95 . Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Chicago

Very clean & helpful staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was great. Room and lobby were very clean.
Cons: More restaurants within walking distance but everything they can control was great for me.
Location: Short cab ride to more restaurants. Right off interstate & near airport = convenient.
Excellently well maintained property. Every staff member I spoke with over my 4 days was friendly, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Easy access to interstate & good value hotel. I'd stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com