Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver bc

comfortable one night

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The girls kept breakfast topped up and breakfast was good and varied .Lots of parking space and close to freeway to go on cruise .
Cons: install cameras in pk lot..transients were in old pick up asking for money that made me a little uneasy .But it was safe
Location: walk to burger king and gas stations for munchies or beer.
nice size rooms clean and comfortable , nice pool outside at reasonable rates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Good one night stop on way to the beach.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Cons: Bed lamp in 111 didn't work, just flickered.
Staff was very helpful. Woman who manager the breakfast area was very conscientious and keep up with and anticipated customer needs. Very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Avoid this hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Plenty of parking
Cons: See above
Location: Good location with numerous activities nearby, including a beach.
While this hotel has a pleasant lobby, the rooms are another story. My room smelled strongly of mildew. It was dark and filled with old, threadbare furniture (and a dirty old carpet). The wi-fi only worked in the bathroom (and in the lobby of the hotel). Thus, I did not get much work done during the week I spent at the hotel. The breakfast selections were very limited. There was no unsugared cereal. The turkey sausages were barely edible. There was little choice in fresh fruits. I travel in this area frequently and will be sure to avoid this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom stockholm

Holiday inn, Cocoa

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helt ok.Trevlig personal.Ligger vid en motorväg, fanns snabbmatsresturanger tätt intill, c:a 1 timmes bilfärd till Universal Orlando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Our stay was short, but it was pleasant!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The people working at the desk were friendly and attentive! The breakfast was very nice!
Cons: I stayed only for a night and I have nothing to recommend at this moment! It was just quite good for our stay!
Location: NA
Our room was clean, had all that we needed at hand!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom NJ

Good place

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room, OK breakfast, polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Winona Lake, IN

Very clean and an excellent staff!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No room for improvement, for this hotel is wonderful for families!
Location: It's away from most everything, so google things that you're hoping to do. If you're looking for a hotel close to the action, this is not for you.
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The breakfast will match any restaurant and it's free! The staff was wonderful and the rooms were very clean. I really can't think of anything negative about this hotel. It is about 20 minutes from the beach, so you don't have restaurant and other tourist things at your doorstep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUILLERMO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Navinfrom Austin, TX

A surprisingly good value for your money

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was surprisingly good place to spend the night (for a regular chain hotel off a major freeway). The hotel is clean and well maintained. The entire staff was super nice and the buffet breakfast was awesome. They even had an automatic pancake machine. The rooms themselves were very big and spacious. A great value for money.