Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Location: Not much, unfortunately.
The staff were very nice and the room was clean. One of our children got sick in the car just before we arrived, but the staff was very sympathetic and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver bc

comfortable one night

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The girls kept breakfast topped up and breakfast was good and varied .Lots of parking space and close to freeway to go on cruise .
Cons: install cameras in pk lot..transients were in old pick up asking for money that made me a little uneasy .But it was safe
Location: walk to burger king and gas stations for munchies or beer.
nice size rooms clean and comfortable , nice pool outside at reasonable rates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Good one night stop on way to the beach.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Cons: Bed lamp in 111 didn't work, just flickered.
Staff was very helpful. Woman who manager the breakfast area was very conscientious and keep up with and anticipated customer needs. Very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christoffrom Wien

Ideal für einen Zwischenstopp

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir haben das Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp nach dem Besuch des Kennedy Space Centers auf der Fahrt nach Süden genutzt. Trotz der Nähe zur Autobahn war es im Zimmer angenehm ruhig. Das Frühstück war das typische amerikanische continental breakfast, also nicht unbedingt das, was man als Europäer unter einem Frühstück versteht, aber ansonsten OK. Auch das Wlan hat schnell und stabil funktioniert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardofrom Pelotas

Custo-benefício bom

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Boa localização para quem pensa em fazer um cruzeiro, pois é próximo do porto e, ao entregar o carro na locadora ( Enterprise ) eles te levam até o embarque do navio. Levamos apenas 25 minutos do aeroporto de Orlando até o hotel. E, se tiver um dia sobrando antes do cruzeiro, dá pra ir ao museu da NASA que fica a 15 mins. do hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Avoid this hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Plenty of parking
Cons: See above
Location: Good location with numerous activities nearby, including a beach.
While this hotel has a pleasant lobby, the rooms are another story. My room smelled strongly of mildew. It was dark and filled with old, threadbare furniture (and a dirty old carpet). The wi-fi only worked in the bathroom (and in the lobby of the hotel). Thus, I did not get much work done during the week I spent at the hotel. The breakfast selections were very limited. There was no unsugared cereal. The turkey sausages were barely edible. There was little choice in fresh fruits. I travel in this area frequently and will be sure to avoid this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Florida

Would've been better without tub mat.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bath tub had non-stick mat that was glued to tub. However, the front edges had lifted and the lining, which looked like toilet paper, was coming off as the water was turned on. In lifting the edge of the mat, there was black mold noted on the mat and tub. Shelf in shower was at such an angle that anything placed on it would slide into the tub while showering. Front desk notified. A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Phoenix, Az

Bowling again

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was there for a bowling tounament. Hotel was very clean, comfortable and access to everything was great. Very warm and friendly staff. Breakfast was awesome. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom Atlanta

Cocoa

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
staff courteous and helpful, clean room, easy to find