Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent for wedding...room was very nice.
Attended Wedding....stay was one night...very comfortable & nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Wonderful stay. Breakfast was good. Staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Purmerend

Prettig hotel met uitstekend ontbijt

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Bij het ontbijt zijn er twee dames die alles bijvullen, schoonmaken, gasten helpen en persoonlijke aandacht schenken. Erg prettig.
Location: Prima locatie voor bezoek Cape Canaveral. Ligt op ong. 25 min. afstand.
Goed hotel met ruime kamers en voldoende voorzieningen. Goed ontbijtbuffet met bagels, pancake's, brood, muffins, scones, ei, vlees, yoghurt, cereals. Ligt wel naast grote weg maar binnen geen hinder van.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by S.from Miramar, FL

OK pleace

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets were clean. The carpeting was ICK. It smelled pretty yucky and desperately needed airing out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. We were disappointed in the complimentary breakfast. Not so great,very generic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom Maryland

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Outdoor pool/waterfall was so enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Nice hotel. Bit far from the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It's bit far from the main beach (10 miles). But if you have your own car and don't mind (not drunk) to drive, then this is a good choice. The place is quiet. Bathrooms are spacious and soaps & lotions had nice fragrance. Breakfast buffet is good and overall expense was about $145 using Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great beds and pillows

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot on business and pleasure and I found the Beds and pillows at this hotel to be some of the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J R curious travelerfrom Bainbridge Is. Wa

Nicely appointed, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stylish furnishings and hotel amenities. Close to 2 freeways and convenient to freeway for Kennedy space center. Immediate neighborhood is uninspiring. Would be great for business travel. Overall, we were very satisfied.