Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Construction

Nice Hotel in a good location for my job location

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: GREAT Breakfast
Cons: AC in rooms was poor at best & WiFi unacceptably slow
Location: Work
As to be expected with a Holiday Inn- Quality Hotel with solid service and amenities. BUT when paying $135+ for a room you expect the AC would cool the room down lower than 77* and the WiFi was exceptionally slow. Something I need when working remotely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apex, NC

Bathroom gross, breakfast buffet a nice bonus.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The bathroom shower showed its age, two little shelves in the shower were falling off, I was afraid to drop something on the floor. The beds were comfortable, the air conditioner was adequate, but not great. We like it very cold at night. The breakfast buffet was wonderful, included sausage and bacon and a " pancake " machine- they were yummy! Front desk attendant was very nice- provided me a free milk for my son that McDonald's forgot, and gave me change for the laundry room. We stayed before our Disney cruise for two nights, good location. About 10-15 minutes from many good restaurants and a mall, about 30 minutes to the boat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Location: Not much, unfortunately.
The staff were very nice and the room was clean. One of our children got sick in the car just before we arrived, but the staff was very sympathetic and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Hudson Fl. Tht

Great stay!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Whoever cleaned my room was great.The staff was friendly. Very comfortable room. The only thing is that the carpets need to be freshened more often. Every time I opened my door it smelled like dirty feet. Not any ones fault just thought you needed to know so it could possibly be taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell om man inte har för stora förväntningar på aktiviter nära hotellet. Vi var där för att gå på Kennedy Space Center, så det kvittade egentligen vad som i övrigt fanns att göra i närheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chul Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

comfortable one night

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The girls kept breakfast topped up and breakfast was good and varied .Lots of parking space and close to freeway to go on cruise .
Cons: install cameras in pk lot..transients were in old pick up asking for money that made me a little uneasy .But it was safe
Location: walk to burger king and gas stations for munchies or beer.
nice size rooms clean and comfortable , nice pool outside at reasonable rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels