Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It's a very nice hotel I will definitely stay again thanks ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, CA

Exceptionally nice rooms!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Gorgeous room, comfortable beds and excellent breakfast! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,FL

Much better than expected!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Carolina at the front desk is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good staff, would go back again.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location, good service, nice place
Cons: Cleanliness of chairs and bed, but I always bring my own sheets and blanket. Room was pretty clean, just a few small areas. I would still go back
Location: Beach is close, publix across the street, would rate the location and area a 7 because of the surrounding stores being so close and felt congested
Only stayed for a night, could of been a little cleaner in certain areas, but overall it was clean, so don't think of my review as a bashing one. Just have to point out certain things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Location near local shops and stores

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room and bedding.
Cons: Cleaner carpets in room and elevator
Location: Near Publix, Bealls Outlet, Dollar Tree and various restaurants nearby.
Beautiful room and very nice staff. I expect nothing but the best from Marriott brands. There are some carpet stains but that is a minor issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Experience

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, the staff, and the comfort.
Location: The downside is the same as for most places in this part of Florida. The medians that are found in most roads mean that one has to make a U turn depe
We had a delightful two nights stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott Melbourne. A very nice, clean, and comfortable room with a very usable kitchen. The staff was friendly and pleasant. The free breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Just about everything was top notch.
Cons: Carpeting could have been a litter cleaner
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The amenities were as advertised, and well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Just a real nice place would recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Great comfortable stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great location, nice accommodating staff, the rooms layout was amazing comfortable and efficient, really can't think of one negative thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Delray Beach

Beach getaway after a big deadline

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
I just finished my new Essential Guide to Prescription Drugs, Update on alcohol eBook and was in need of a break. My wife and I chose the Marriott in Melbourne because of the beach, but we loved the room, the hotel, welcoming and helpfulness of the staff and proximity to the beach. Nicely done and at a reasonable price. Breakfast in the morning was great!