Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent hotel with good location

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Safe location, pleasant staff, updated room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Safe location with easy access to the beaches & Rt 1. Downtown Melbourne nearby.
Had a good experience with hotel in a safe location with easy access to the beaches & other main roadways. Only booked for 1 night but it met my expectations & would stay there again. Room was updated, clean, & quiet. Only negative was that there were few restaurants in the area & had to seek-out food.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Missouri

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet on the room turn our feet black
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not fancy, but everything you needed

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean ans comfortable. The wall paint needed alittle bit of upkeeping, but overall it had everything we needed for the one night we stayed. Very close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmen Torres from Bayonet Pt. Fl

close to my family in Indialantic

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, beds very comfortable, did not do breakfast, (got up late) front desk guy very friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable, We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by artist from Melbourne

fine for downtown

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was the cheapest and it had the perfect location for the art fest that I was attending. The halls had a weird smell but the room was clean enough. The bed was comfy and lots of hot water. The air didn't work that great but it was good enough for me. The people at the front desk were nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GKS from NC

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the location was ideal for my needs and the staff (manager) were friendly there was a plumbing problem in my room that affected my stay and the overall cleanliness of the room.