Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice, clean, friendly place to stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: The sun woke me up too early because the drapes don't close over the entire window.
The staff was extremely nice and friendly. The room was clean. My only complaint is that the curtains were too sheer to keep out the morning sun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Had the best price for the time we were arriving. The breakfast & the lady taking care of the dining area. She went out of her way to help everyone.
Cons: pillows
Location: Close to shopping and good restaurants. Not too far to drive to beach.
It was nice to be greeted at check in with a friendly smile and quick check in. Room was quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I had a pleasant stay at the Fairfield Inn while working out of town for several days. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Cynthia Conner GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent experience at our hotel. I am so delighted that you had a great visit with us. It was a pleasure having you here; we are looking forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Brandon, MS

Great Location and Very Good Summer Rate

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Wi-Fi and clean
Cons: NA
Location: Eastern Shore Mall Beaches great local restaurants near Mobile, AL
My wife and I have stayed at this Hotel twice in the past year. It is very easy off and on access to InterState-10 and all local tourist sites and restaurants. The Hotel is very modern, extremely clean and the staff was very polite and cordial. The Wi-Fi was excellent. The free BF was well-prepared and well-stocked with a variety of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SG from TN

Great clean hotel for low money.

Posted May 25, 2014
Great breakfast, staff, and clean. Will stay again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel I would stay here rather then another

Posted May 23, 2014
Very clean rooms.very nice stage.comfort definitely best hotel.would stay here rather then somewhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Tampa

Great Stopover stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was driving from Houston to Tampa and stayed at the Fairfield...great price, very nice staff, very clean and nice area in Mobile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annette from Florida

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com