Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN and WELCOMING No Bs

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Checked the room out very clean Filter was spotless Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean rooms

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Had great deal on rooms. Not elaborate, but very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Great 1/2 way rest stop btwn Orlando/Houston

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Inviting atmosphere and free breakfast
Cons: Plumbing, toliet backed up very easily
Location: Easy to find right off highway
Staff was very courteous and friendly esp the server at breakfast. Hotel had great indoor pool for kids to play and dining area for breakfast warm and inviting. Beds little small and a little on the uncomfortable side and toliet backed up very easily. Other than that it was a very nice hotel right off highway and easy to find. Recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel for a good price! Convenient location!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We had a great stay! We were there for an event at convention center in downtown mobile- easy drive 15 min. B'fast was great- plenty of hot food and coffee :) the staff (esp @ b'fast) was super friendly & kept good fresh! Enjoyed the pool, whirlpool, and workout room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

tiny pool

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: breakfast was great rooms were great
Cons: bigger hot tub
Location: good location
great hotel, great staff only negative...the pool was tiny and the hot tub was a two person. lol small small small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: RM 104 the bed by the window leans to the right real bad.
Location: very good location
it was a pleasant stay. I would stay again. dhfvpuisadhvnobmkAO[ngoNGOrngiomr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Wonderful Staff and Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: Perfect for visiting Mobile, or seeing the sights of lovely Daphne and Fairhope and environs along the Bay.
This is a lovely new hotel, in a perfect location to enjoy Mobile and it's Bay Coast area. Every staff member was excellent -- all so welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I was traveling with my elderly mother and she had some special needs that the staff was able to provide, and always with a smile. Our rooms were very comfortable and clean and breakfast in the morning had lots of tasty choices. I can't say enough good things about this property and its wonderful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Ft Worth

clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to catch a night of sleep. Clean and comfortable.