Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrefrom Joao Pessoa

Nova Roma

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito novo e sofisticado, equipe muito atenciosa e preocupada em servir bem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy Davisfrom Chicago, IL. (USA)

Expensive, but well worth it.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for is exactly correct here!! Expensive, but well worth it. The entire staff was friendly and went out of there way accommodate with every little detail. The room clean, comfortable and luxurious. The most comfortable bed too. The roof top bar was excellent, great view of the Rome. Great drinks and reasonably priced. Breakfast, included, was excellent. This place was awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GUILHERMEfrom Jundiaí

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom, localização ótima! Recepcionistas cordiais e gentis...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 이승한from 서울

편리한 위치, 훌륭한 서비스

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
직원들의 서비스 마인드가 굉장히 좋았습니다. 포폴로 광장 근처에 위치하고 있어 스페인광장과 트레비분수 접근성이 좋았고 호텔과 역간 거리가 도보 5분 정도여서 다른 관광지 가기에도 수월했습니다. 조식 수준도 상당히 수준급이라 매우 만족한 호텔이었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham UK

A superb hotel in the centre of Rome!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing that we noticed.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of most attractions. We walked everywhere except the Vatican when we took a taxi.
From arriving to leaving this hotel it is perfection!! On arrival we were given a lovely glass of bubbly while the friendly staff give you a detailed map and tips on tours and great restaurants. Then shown to our room, we had been upgraded to a suite, it was fantastic, we even had a Jacuzzi and sun terrace......what a start. The room was really special and we had all amenities. Breakfast was nice with choice of cold buffet also a menu of hot dishes. This is a Michelin star restaurant and breakfast did not disappoint. Along with sampling the breakfast during our stay, we also tried the mojito from the bar......fantastic, even better if you take them up on the roof terrace bar.....the views of Rome are stunning. The first Rome Art Hotel is a stunning peaceful oasis in a busy, busy city. Its professional and friendly staff are there on hand for whatever you need. Cant wait to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Wonderful location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Checked in at midnight and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. I was upgraded to a junior suite which was really nice. The room had a nespresso machine, tea and complimentary water. The bed was comfortably firm with exquisite crisp white linens. Lunch at All Oro was a sublime experience. The ambiance of the restaurant was somewhat sterile but the food and service were great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Overall, a very pleasing experience. The staff at The First is very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Fabulous hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
First rate all the way. Great, attentive staff, perfect location. You will pay more, but it is well worth it. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.