Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

very nice hotel location and very good service .

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Suite size is great . In room small rooms but this was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Brilliant staff..wonderful restaurant...great location comfortable rooms....stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great hideaway in great Rome location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff, excellent restaurant, well appointed comfortable room, convenient location
Location: Walking distance to Spanish Steps and shopping, short ride to most sites in Rome
Excellent staff attentive (not overbearing) from reception through to doorman. Very comfortable well appointed room and with an excellent restaurant as an added bonus. Location nicely tucked away but short walking distance to Spanish Steps and shopping and a short ride to the main sites (of which there are plenty) in Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lausanne

Elegante Boutique Hotel nel Centro Di Roma

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: La locazione e la camera
Cons: Breakfast e reception
Location: ottima posizione nel centro dello shopping nella Roma Antiquaria
3 notti ottima vasta sulla citta. Punto debole dell'Hotel il servizio breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beirut

Best Hotel in Rome!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great hotel! Amazing location ... Beautiful spacious rooms...wonderful very helpful staff... When in Rome...just stay at the First Luxury Art Hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel très bien placé , très propre et raffiné

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Le design , le luxe discret et raffinè et le calme de l'hôtel avec un emplacement aussi central
Cons: La lumière dans les chambres
Location: Emplacement idéal pour visites et shopping
Expérience inoubliable , petit déjeuner parfait et roof top très intéressant avec vue à 360 degré sur toute la ville de Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

観光にBESTなホテル

Posted Dec 19, 2014
部屋は清潔感があって素晴らしい。また、寝室が分かれているところも良い。朝食は金額に見合ったほどではないが
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midlands

Fantastic location. Outstanding service

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The hotel was very centrally placed and within easy walking distance of shops and the main piazas. The staff couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome. They recommended and booked the best restaurants for us, and organised bookings for the sights we wanted to see. Outstanding service. The room was very clean and well soundproofed. The only slight problem we had was that the air conditioning had been switched to heating due to the time of year, but it was still quite warm outside and we found the room a bit hot. Otherwise five stars all the way. We would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Fantastic customer service made most of our trip

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Everything. The Art on the walls is for sale, the decoration is elegant, modern and tasteful. The service is impeccable.
Location: It is Rome, there are fantastic churches nearby, the Villa Borghese, Colloseum, Pantheon, Vatican, Trevi Fountain. An amazing city.
Check in was a fantastic experience, where we sat in the lobby, drank prosecco and let the fantastic staff take care of everything. In particular they asked us what we were planning to do and explained how the ticketing and queueing at all the places we wanted to visit worked. They then arranged the purchase of tickets for the Colosseum and Vatican for us which meant that we were able to avoid the long, long, long queues. That meant that we were able to make the most of our short stay. They gave us information about restaurants, made bookings for us and took care of our every need. My luggage had got lost at the airport and they took all the information from the airline and proceeded to chase it down and ensure that it was delivered to the hotel and to our room