Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We cannot say enough good things about this hotel! We did a last minute booking & drove from Nurburgring to here. The owner greeted us & took us up to our room. There was a dressing gown & slippers included which was a nice touch, the private bathroom was separate to the room. The food in the restaurant was AMAZING - possibly all home made? There was also a small bar attached which was full of locals so great atmosphere. They also have a single bowling alley attached to the bar so give that a go! We simply loved our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mbufrom NL

Goed gezellig Hotelletje!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het is een goed, gezellig en rustig gelegen hotelletje dicht bij Nurburgring om naar de races te gaan. De kamer boven de bar is enigszins gehorig maar na 11 uur is het stil. Het bediende personeel is aardig en behulpzaam en ontbijtbuffet is voortreffelijk. Zeker een aanrader en om naar terug te gaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shinfrom South korea

Best hotel in German.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel located really quite country side of Nurberg. Every staff was very kind(they offer handshake to every 1st seen!) and nice. Room is also clean and view through windows is fantastic. I had dinner at hotel and they did not have english menu. So i requested best menu they have. Cannot remember a name(Bokusahn special or something?) but its pretty good also and beer too. -한국분들에게 남깁니다. 뉘르부르크링 방문을 위해 숙박하였고, 트랙에서 18km 떨어진 곳입니다. 가격대비 엄청나게 훌륭한 시설 및 친절함을 갖춘 멋진 호텔입니다. 차가 없으면 접근이 불가함을 인지하시고 근처 식당이나 기타 부대시설은 기대하기 어려운 목가적이고 한적한 시골 마을 호텔이니 이 점 확인해주세요. 아침식사가 무료로 제공됩니다. 강추!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rikardfrom Sverige

Lantligt läge

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Valde hotellet för deras låga pris och valde istället att köra en bit extra. Tråkigt nog sa hotellpersonalen att jag fått fel pris och jag var tvungen att betala ganska mycket extra. Dåligt bemötande från personalen och dålig frukost gör att jag inte kan rekommendera detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mathias Brixfrom Aarhus

Hyggelig lille tysk "gasthouse" hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet blev valgt spontant til en weekend til en weekend tur for min storebror og jeg, som skulle til Nürburgring og lave en rejseanmeldelse. Hotellet ligger i en lille by ca. 20min fra "banen", men har intet præg af dette. Min bror og jeg fik en rigtig fin velkomst selv om klokken var efter 22:30, og blev vist vores morgenmads bord samt værelse. Værelset var i rigtig fin stand med nogle gode senge (flere vil mene bløde senge), internettet virkede upåklageligt, og morgensmad buffetten levede op til Hotellets antal stjerner. Parkering af bilen er på en åbent parkering lige overfor hotellet, så fra største delen af værelsere er det muligt at se ud til dem. Alt i alt et rigtig fint hotel, som vi med sikkerhed vælger igen, når vi med sikkerhed vender tilbage til Nürburg!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I expected a hotel but this was more of a bed and breakfast. It's about 15 min away from the race track which is great. The walls are kind of thin and the restaurant closes at 9 so I hope you want to go to bed early. I was unlucky and had a couple of mean neighbors who would bang on the wall whenever my girlfriend and I spoke in anything louder than a whisper. But the staff is extremely friendly and the price can't be beat
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in der Eifel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Nettes familiär geführtes Hotel in der Eifel, gutes Essen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garyfrom Germany

Last minute get away

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: It's quiet charm.
Cons: See comment above about the mirror.
Location: It is located 12 kilometers from the Nurburgring. This makes it convient if that is your desitination.
The hotel is in a rural village setting near but not at the Nurrburgring. It is just close enough without getting into the crowd mess there. This hotel is charming and located in a neighborhood among houses. It is quiet and peaceful with a delightful resaurant. The only complaint we had was that there was no mirror in the room. The only mirror was in the bathroom. This affected my wife more than me. We have no other complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com