Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joelfrom Las vegas

Som förväntat

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell! När jag tog med en stor fisk så hjälpte de mig att laga den :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great place w birds

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Remote. Pretty. Hummingbirds at your front door. Super food. Newer banana republic looking furniture. Pretty grounds. Great beach pool. Hard beds. Spotty wifi. No screens on windows. Knats and flies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katarinafrom Båstad

Superfint!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superfint ställe, alldeles vid stranden. Missa inte snorkling, och besök på Little Tobago. Bästa maten på Tobago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Fantastic

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Great birding spot with Newton George, visiting little Tobago Is a must!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect cozy setting for getaway!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous place, calm waters, my friend and I decided to escape Trinidad for her birthday and this was the perfect place. At night, we heard the waves lapping at our window since we turned off the ac and opened the windows! It could not have been any more relaxing. The pool is small but gorgeous, the room was very nice and clean. The only thing was that for some reason, when we checked in, the hotel didn't have our reservation from hotels.com. I overheard another client telling the reception the same thing and having to forward the confirmation from hotels.com, which is what we had to do too. It got me a bit nervous -- this was low season (November) -- I hope this does not become a problem during higher season. Besides that, the food was decent. The morning menu could be a bit more varied because there was really nothing healthy or any options for vegetarian besides sugary pancakes or French toast which I do not consider breakfast. Some of the service personnel were not too friendly but overall, the diving center people were great and we got the friendly server as well! Definitely would recommend staying here and definitely would come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Norrköping

Som Pardiset

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och fint. Trevlig personal. Underbar pool och fantastisk strand!!! Ok mat. Men det är långt till all form av stad... så gillar man inte avskildhet bör man inte bo här.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Port of Spain

Mixed impressions

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The booking through hotels.com was never registered with the hotel, but luckily they had spare rooms. However, we had to swap rooms half way through the stay and were met with rooms that were not prepared for us. Managed to have them find my original booking to avoid double charges. Other than this the hotel is great. Secluded beach with a lot of options for activities. Good diving, food and nice people. Would recommend others staying here, but make sure their bookings are all sorted in advance...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 7090janefrom Melton Mowbray, UK

Nice place in stunning location; great for diving

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant hotel, right on a lovely beach. Friendly, helpful staff. All good apart from the slightly disappointing quality of the food - expensive and not-very-special buffet each night....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com