Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom les clayes sous bois

hotel récent bien situé

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: la situation, le personnel, la proximité de l'aéroport et des villes de Trogir et Split.
Cons: la wi-fi accessible seulement dans les parties communes.
hotel bien situé pour visiter Trogir et Split et à seulement 10 minutes de l'aéroport. personnel accueillant, chambres modernes , endroit calme, petit-déjeuner copieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires, argentina

Hotel completo reúne todo

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Todo
Location: Por la ubicación hay que disponer de auto, a un paso de todo
El hotel esta impecable, el personal muy amable, desayuno normal, es para recomendar y volver
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim Pedersenfrom Fredrikshavn

Rent og pænt, venlig service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udemærket hotel som vi udelukkende brugte til første overnatning på vores vej nordpå. Hotellet ligger i rimelig afstand fra lufthavnen (10-12 km = 200 Kuna for taxa). En hel del trafikstøj - også om natten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Great hotel as it is cheap but is still very nice. The only thing is that its 45mins bus ride to the city of split. Theres two little shops near by for food etc and thats in walking distance as well the town or Trogir just 5 min bus ride away. Overall great hotel, staff and price. Just not location if wanting to be in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dragør, Danmark

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Location: Et lille minus er trafikken udenfor hotellet, men kort afstand til en lille men charmerende havn. Kort afstand til Unesco-byen Trogir.
Så søde, så venlige, så hjælpsomme, så god mad, så dejlige lokale vine. Perfekte lejligheder/værelser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bernard

Hübsch und sehr sauber. Helle Räume,mit viel Sonne

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Gute, Ruhige Lage, nah am Meer.
Cons: Eventuel ein Treppenlift, da der Hotel (hat drei Stockwerke); dann auch die 4 Sterne, die eigentlich zu Bewertung gehören auch bekommt
Location: Da wir im Januar dort waren, hatten wir (mit Rentacar) in der Gegend, ganz besonderes in Trogir (unter Unesko), Split, Marina, viel zu sehen.
Wir waren dort eine Woche in Januar 2014. Sehr schöne große, helle mit warmen Farben, sonnige Räume mit dem Balkon mit dem Blick zu Adria. Klima Anlage kaum gebraucht da die Sonne schien. Frühstück reichlich:frische Fruchtsaft, mit vielen verschiedenen Brotarten sowie Käse, Eier, verschiedene Belege der beste Qualität immer frisch und ausgesprochen freundliche Bedienung. Wir werden es wieder besuchen und empfehlen es gern zu besuchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert M.from Augusta, GA

Aparthotel Astoria - a trued gem among Dalmatian h

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fantastic - well built to the smallest detail with large rooms, comfortable beds, ultra clean bathrooms with all amenities of a modern European design, a hotel restaurant with excellent food, a shuttle service to the airport or surrounding areas, staff that will cater to your every need, a beach nearby and a short distance to the historic downtown...I just did not want to leave! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattias

kräver bil

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Början augusti 2013. Detta är ett rätt nybyggt hotell, jag tycker det ligger väldigt bra men man behöver ha bil. det finns en strand man kan gå till kanske 500 m från hotellet igenom skogen precis framför hotellet. Men det är brant och mycket lösa stenar så inga problem för vuxna men uteslutet att ta en barnfamilj med massa grejer. Internet fungerar inte speciellt bra i rummen förutom precis vid dörren. Frukosten helt okej och jag är väldigt nöjd om jag går efter hur det brukar vara på hotell vid medelhavet. Men väldigt trevlig i varje fall då man blir serverad istället för den vanliga "buffen" man är van vid. Servicen var väldigt bra förutom att dom kunde inte ta kort när vi var där. aparaten var sönder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by H+Sfrom Hordaland

Svært bra hotell for bilistar

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me gjekk for god pris trass nokre negative tilbakemeldingar her på Hotels.com. Då me vart vist opp på rommet, stod me berre og måpte – whow!! Stor stove med kjøken, stort soverom, fint bad og to balkongar. Alt til halve prisen av eit 4 stjernes hotell. Frukosten blei servert ved borda – ingen buffet. Den var heilt grei. Bruk resturanten på hotellet til middagen, den er utruleg bra og til ein rimleg pris – heilt topp! Sjølv om hotellet ligg nær trafikkerte vegar, var ikkje støyen sjenerande. Det er 7 km til flyplassen, 20 km til Split og om lag 5 minuttars kjøring til Trogir. Innsjekk må skje før klokka 18:00 eller etter avtale. Reingjering av rom og toalett var OK. Internett på rommet. Det me opplevde som negativt var lokale gjestar i baren som fekk lov å røyke, trass forbod. Nokre kveldar kunne dei bli høgrøysta. Alt i alt eit svært bra hotell for dei som har eigen bil til disposisjon.