Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexanderfrom Brooklyn, NY

Great Apt, Area and Wonderful Host

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, its conveniently located close to everything but still in quite and peaceful area. Teo was wonderful host, with great English and many great recommendations to offer. The room was very clean, simple, and had everything we needed. We were incredibly happy with our brief stay and sad to say goodbye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

進古城走捷徑5分可達(捷徑晚上無路燈)。房東親切,有提供良好之旅遊建議。

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間裝飾擺設普通。提供之車位臨路好停。沒電梯,行李搬運辛苦。有陽台可晾衣物。整體而言還行。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom Victoria

Teo's place

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Teo was very friendly and organized on our arrival and his family history on the island makes him an excellent source of local information. It was great to have a kettle and cups and saucers in our room and an iron and ironing board outside in the hallway. Our veranda had a lovely view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely family run hotel, good location

Posted Sep 25, 2014
We had a week in this hotel as part of a longer trip around Croatia and it was our favourite accommodation for a number of reasons. We were greeted with a beer from Teo, the extremely friendly and hospitable owner as well as a map and a lot of info; where to go, what to do, where to eat, day trips and lots of interesting information about the island! The room was clean and had a small well equipped kitchenette area. The hotel was a 5 minute walk to most places-restaurants, bars, beach, supermarket, boats for trips to other islands...everything you would expect! Well recommended and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom Australia

Good location!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner was very helpful. He met the ferry. Good spot with a lovely private courtyard. Only about 10 minutes walk to old town or to the beach but you must like steps though! Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helenfrom London

Fantastic host - hope to return!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at these apartments we really felt like we were brought in to the family! We have just got back from an amazing trip to Croatia but Teo was by far our favourite host. Always on hand with tips for Hvar and so helpful in arranging our onward travel plans. The homemade grappa is to die for and Teo's stepmother does a fantastic job at keeping the place spotless and running flawlessly! We stayed in two rooms and the double room/terrace/sea view was our favourite because the balcony was huge and great for sitting and looking over Hvar. This was amazing value and really made our trip. I can't wait to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno a Hvar presso Apartment di Teo

Posted Sep 5, 2014
L'ambiente è piacevole, l'accoglienza di Teo è molto calorosa e la pulizia dei locali eccellente. La distanza dal centro della cittadina garantisce tranquillità nelle ore serali e notturne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

アットホームで快適な滞在先

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
オーナーのTeoだけでなく奥様とお母様も親切・気さくで、気持ちよく滞在できました。海の見える部屋を予約したので、遠くに海を眺めながらバルコニーで朝食をとるなど、リラックスできました。またHvar島に行くことがあったら、是非宿泊したいです。フェリー乗り場から少し丘を登ったところにあるため、フェリーでの到着時間をお知らせすると車で迎えに来てくれました。出発時も同様のサービスをしてくれます。スーツケースなどがない場合は、中心部まで徒歩10分くらいで移動できます。滞在中は、自家製のジュースやTeoの友人が経営するワイナリーから直接買い付けたというワイン(ボトル1本)を差し入れてくれたり、Teoのお母様は英語は余り話せないそうですが(クロアチア語とドイツ語はOK)、ビスケット、フルーツ、ワインなども差し入れてくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dunczonefrom Auckland

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Up the hill from the town, so wire a walk you the hill each time you return. Parking available. Very friendly and informative host. Very clean. Recommended