Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Holidaying in Split.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a hotel - it's an apartment. The photo of this building is nothing like what I see when I arrived here. The apartment is on ground floor and A/C is great in bedroom. It's very close to Split CBD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elodiefrom Lyon

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il s'agit d'un petit appartement équipé individuel,(cuisine,internet, tv), individuel (pas chez l'habitant) situé à proximité du port et de la vieille ville. Des boutiques ( boulangerie, supermarché, marché) à proximité permettent de pouvoir cuisiner si envie.nous avons été tres bien accueilli et conseiller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Omergafrom Norway

Ok

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was big, but was old and showed many signs of wear and tear. Be aware that THERE IS NO TERRACE, even though it said there would be when we ordered. It has been made into a kitchen of sorts. Owner was friendly and helpful. Location was excellent. Short walk to everything split has to offer. Bakery right around the corner
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Trondheim

Ok beliggenhet

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elinefrom Norge

Greit for en natt!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adressen Hotels.com ga oss var ikke riktig. Men dama vi kom til visste tydeligvis hvor vi skulle. Dermed måtte vi gå gatelangs med masse bagasje 500 meter ekstra. Ikke opplyst fra hotels at de kun skulle ha cash betaling. I opplysningene vi fikk fra hotels sto det at rommet var 170 kvm. Dette forsto vi var feil - men uansett mye feilopplysninger fra Hotels.com!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom São Paulo

Preço justo

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiquei no apartamento com minha mãe. O local é central e bem localizado. A responsável (sra Nada) foi atenciosa e nos recebeu bem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rudyfrom Oslo

Nydelig

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nydelig service av nydelige mennesker! Anbefales på det sterkeste!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un appart avec une laveuse!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Vaisselle (ustensiles)
Très bien situé (10 minutes du bord de l'eau), cet appartement possède une petite cuisine, une laveuse et un corde à linge! Très propre. Seul commentaire, on a jamais trouvé les ustensiles...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean , center location, great stuff,

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Loved my staying at apartment nada, The property was really clean, a big room, the TV was great, it had English channels, and it was only a 5 minute walk to the palace and the centre of Split. Nada was really helpful, even though her English is limited. we had a great time here.