Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marek from London

Hospitality and home comforts

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived late in the evening for a one night stopover and an early morning departure so we were happy to have a small room. The room was very clean and beautiful condition. Niksa was so friendly and helpful . He made us feel most welcome. Thank you Niksa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hostel with friendly owners!

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful - great location with Trogir and supermarkets close, and beaches only a boat taxi away, great room, very smart and incredibly friendly owners - they gave us a lift to the beach and a lift to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from London

Perfect hosts - a wonderful room for a quick stay

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Hospitality of the owners - simply brilliant
Cons: Payment in cash on departure took us by surprise
Within walking distance (5 minutes) of the town of Trogir, this accommodation is fantastic value for those looking at short stays in the area. The location of the hotel is perfect as traffic in the town is awful so best to be staying outside and walk in for dinner and exploring. The town is a beautiful maze and it is well-worth a one-night stop or more for those, such as us, who were travelling by car up and down the coast of Croatia. We were treated with extraordinary hospitality by the hosts (who live above the rooms), including a choice of drinks on arrival and a night-cap before bed. They are thoroughly lovely and we felt very comfortable staying there. The room came with free wifi and parking for our convenience, the rooms were clean (2 single beds) and the bathroom and shower were immaculately clean and of a high standard. The room was also air-conditioned. It is worth, however, being aware that even though you reserve the room with a credit/debit card, payment of the room needs to be in cash paid on departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susan from Alaska

rooms buble,trogir

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly family, close to the old city, very easy to walk Close to airport, Mr. Buble provided transportation to the airport. Very nice room with good airconditioning:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from USA

Wonderful people

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owner and his wife made the stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Helpful chatty host onsite. Next to the main road so sitting outside at the garden furniture was noisy. Good cheap pizzas at next-door restaurant but don't bother having the soup! Croatian wine is expensive at all restaurants. Although we often drink redwine, we found the whites were more to our taste. Often just had local beer (good and cheap) and a glass of house white, rather than buying a proper bottle which was, as said above, an expensive option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike & LIsa from Kent, United Kingdom

Very friendly, clean and hospitable

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Very friendly, hospitable and knowledgeable host. Great coffee ! Very comfortable and modern room. A short walk to Trogir centre (which is beautiful). Parking off road at the front of the building is convenient as is restaurant next door which serves great breakfast. Easy access to Split airport, We enjoyed our stay, only wished we stayed longer. Thank you !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emma

Brilliant for a short stay and lovely host

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our double room was perfect for a one night stay on our way back from island hopping and flying out of Split the next day. Mr Buble was very welcoming and helpful, dropping us at the beach when we arrived and at the airport the next morning - so kind of him. Trogir is a lovely town as an alternative to or after a visit to Split. The room was great - clean, comfortable bed, good bathroom and shower. Would definitely recommend.