Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Not that nice!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Close to beach. Room itself was nice, view was poor.
Cons: Paint the exterior. Renovate the common areas. Turn on some lights. It was very dark.
Location: It is very close to the beach and shops/resteraunts
Hotel is not very nice to look at. Concrete ugliness. Common areas are Blah. Room was pretty good and it was a beautiful beach and area around the hotel. As per usual in Croatia... Good luck finding parking. When you get a spot you feel like you won a lottery.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 33

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by steinarfrom Oslo

Bra beliggenhet, gode rom

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et 5 dagers opphold, med rom med balkong og utsikt mot stranden. Det anbefales å legge litt ekstra penger i hav utsikt. Kort vei til forretning og gode spisesteder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hamdo Cengicfrom Brela

Fantastisk Brela

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt hotells service; läge; kristallklart vattnet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Lundgrenfrom Stockholm

Mycket bra hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra helhetsintryck. Det som är extra var bra och fin SPA-avdelning. Balkongernas läge om man har havsutsikt. Stor frukostmatsal med bra utbud och gott om plats. Bra standard och rent på rummen när vi kom MEN under vistelsen den sämsta städning och bäddning(!) jag någonsin upplevt på ett hotell med i övrigt så bra standard och höga ambitioner. Skulle dock inte tveka att komma tillbaka!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexfrom Malmö

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Överlag är vi mycket nöjda med hotellet som befinner sig i ett väldigt lugnt område, maten på kvällen är varierande och delvis inspirerad av det dalmatinska köket! Tyvärr hade vi otur med vädret under och drabbades av en del regn (slutet av juni)...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eminafrom Stockholm

Moderns och bekvämt hotell

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell nära stranden. Maten var fräsch och det var mycket varierat utbud av rätter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exquisite!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel deserves more than its 3 stars. Very clean, absolutely superior service, and a beautiful hotel. Facade could use some updating but the interior is gorgeous. We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel and will definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Croatia. We spent time in 3 different 3 star hotels on our trip, and this just topped them all. Easily. Dinner and breakfast were also amazing, 5 star quality. Thank you Soline and your wonderful staff!