Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Lovely clean rooms in a central location.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Lovely rooms next to each other with a small terrace for us and friends. Room clean and with adequate facilities for a short break. We were met at the bus station and escorted the shortish walk to the room by the owner. Not sure if we would have found it as quickly on our own as it was right in the old town. Within easy reach of bars and restaurants. Would defiantly use the rooms again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

여름에 딱 좋음.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
아파트 말고, 더블룸에서 묵었는데 청결하고 깔끔한 방이 맘에 들었습니다. 사진에 보이는 아파트 말고 200mm 정도 떨어진 곳에 1층짜리 마당있는 방을 주더라구요. 친절한 이모님이 설명도 잘해주시고, 위치도 좋았습니다. 다만 겨울에 갔는데 히터가 약해서 조금 추웠구요, 따뜻한 물을 데워서 사용하는데 한명 샤워하고 나니 물이 떨어지더라구요. 그런점은 약간 아쉬웠습니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justinefrom nyc

Great location but the apartment needs work

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great. The terrace is nice. The parking, which was listed as free parking, was not convenient at all. It was on street parking... First come/first serve. The room seemed to have some mold and was damp. The hot water capacity for the shower was very small, thus resulting in a cold shower at the end. Overall, the room was ok for a night in the off season but not a place we'd stay for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tilava huoneisto rannan tuntumassa

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Keittiö ja kylpyhuone hiljattain uusitut. Sijainti 4.kerroksessa, ei hissiä. Nopea wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markku Lfrom Hyvinkää

Paikallisten keskuudessa

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meillä oli kaksi pientä huonetta käytössämme, jotka sijaitsivat keskustan lähellä kapealla kujalla paikallisten keskellä. Eli pieni paritalo jossa jopa oma piha porttien takana. Ei saumaa tulla autolla lähellekään mutta majatalon pitäjän sisko tuli kyytiimme ja näytti meille auton paikan, käveli majapaikkaan ja antoi siellä erinomaisen opastuksen kaupunkiin ja paikkoihin. Omalla tavallaan oli viehättävä kokemus !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jong Stelfrom Nederland

Geweldige ligging

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Na een trapopgang kwamen op de bovenste verdieping (van 3 etages) in een modern en licht ingericht kamer waar de nodige voorzieningen aanwezig zijn. Badkamer zou misschien voor sommigen wat beperkt kunnen zijn, wat ook kan gelden voor het zitgedeelte (voor de televisie), als je bijv. met 4 personen bent. Maar wij (2 personen) vonden het een geweldige accomodatie en zeker een aanrader voor een volgende keer. Je loopt zo de old town gedeelte in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CJfrom london

Reasonable budget option in Split

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room is well positioned close to Split's old town and the palace, and a good selection of shops and restaurants. The accommodation is very basic, but OK for just a couple of nights. NB. You need to pay in cash on arrival.