Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and spacious room, but without TV and not the same as on the pictures. We booked in advance - but somehow we were not awaited, so we were glad, a room was free. As everywhere in Trogir it was loud in the night (street, planes, and the stairs outside). Not far to the old town, parking is tricky (very narrow street).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and neighbourhood. I loved Trogir town !! The room we got was very small but the host is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i nærheten av ACD Marina

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nært vannet og havna.
Cons: Ervering på kveldstid ?
Location: Stedet har ett bra utgangspunkt.
Hyggelig betjening , rene rom og bra standard på badet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brittafrom Otterstadt

Zimmer mit Hafenblick bevorzugen

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sauberes, großes Zimmer mit großem Badezimmer. Kein Fernseher, freies WiFi, ca. 6 Zimmer. Der Besitzer muss ein Künstler sein. Der kleine Hof ist voll mit Eisenskulpturen und Lampen. Zimmer ohne Hafenblick liegen direkt an einer viel befahrenen Inselstraße. Das Fenster muss daher nachst zu bleiben (morgens ab 6 wurde es laut) und die Klimaanlage musste somit auch nachts laufen. Unbedingt auf Zimmer mit Meerblick achten. Frückstück war ausreichend, lecker und wurde in einem der abgebildeten Garten-Pavillons direkt am Hafen serviert. Abends konnte man in den Garten-Pavillons sitzen und ein Bier oder ähnliches trinken (Selbstbedienung mit Strichliste). Die vorbeilaufenden Segler waren fast alle von der besonderen Sitzgelegenheit überrascht, sehr freundlich und ein wenig neidisch. Im Segelclub/Marina Restaurant 20 m links um die Ecke kann man super zu Abend essen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nordlichtfrom Flensburg

Hohe Gastfreundlichkeit

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Individuell gestaltetes und familiär geführtes, sehr sauberes kleines Haus mit freundlichem Service. Ideal zur Vor-und Nachbereitung des Segel-urlaubes, da direkt an der Marina gelegen. Gemütliches, etwas rustikales Ambiente; zum Entspannen ausgezeichnet geeignet. Das extra zu bestellende Frühstück ist voll ausreichend und dem Preis angemessen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und die lebhafte Altstadt liegen nur wenige Geh-minuten entfernt. Das Hotel empfiehlt sich durch das gute Preis-/Leistungs-verhältnis und die hohe Gastfreundlichkeit der Besitzer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissafrom Hertfordshire, UK

Cool and quirky

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The artwork and the building itself was lovely. Was a very comfortable stay for a very reasonable price.
Cons: Card machine!
Location: Perfect location. A short walk over the bridge takes you to lovely restaurants, shops and bars. The hotel is also a short walk from a small beach.
I really liked this hotel, the room was spotless and the bathroom was huge. I loved how the place was decorated with quirky artwork and sculptures in the garden. We stayed for one night however I would have happily stayed in this hotel for longer. Parking nearby for 120 kunas for 24 hours. The hotel is just on the waterfront so a very short walk over the bridge to some lovely restaurants and places to have a coffee and watch the yachts pull in. Staff were very friendly. Word of warning - the hotel do not accept card so we had to pay for our stay in cash.
2 out of 5
by Nirfrom London

Not more then for 1 night

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: re build it
Location: Location is good
Beware of car parking! The lady from the hotel directed me to a private car parking near the hotel. When I left the following morning, the car was block by another car and a scooter. No one knew where are the owners! A man from the hotel then dragged the scooter and I was fortunate to drive away. Apparently, the man damaged the scooter when pulling it away. The next I know is that the police is looking for me for hit and run accident! Someone at the hotel told the owner I damaged his scooter and he reported to the police as an accident! It took me 3 hours at the police station and a full forensic team to check the car and see that there was no contact between the car and the scooter. Not very honest people are operating this hotel! Find another one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel um von & nach einem Segeltörn unterzukommen.

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Wir nutzten es, um eine Unterkunft zu haben, bevor der Segeltörn am nächsten Tag begann. Und eine Woche später um streffrei an und Abreisen zu können. Die Segelboote lagen so nur 25m vom Eingang erntfernt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel direkt in der Marina

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Schöner Aussenbereich: Terrasse mit Blick auf den yachthafen.
Sehr schönes Hotel mit einer tollen Lage als Ausgangspunkt für segeltörns von Trogir aus. Sehr nettes Personal und schöne Zimmer. Parkplätze werden vom Hotel reserviert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Veldig hyggelig personale. Koselig hotell med en hyggelig liten hage utenfor. Fantastisk beliggenhet ved havnen og kort avstand til gamlebyen. Man må ta taxibåt til stranden. Ganske stor forskjell på rommene. Jeg og min venninne hadde et knøtt lite rom uten skap eller noe ting, nesten bare en seng, mens naboene våre hadde et digert rom med egen stor verandra (og vi betalte det samme, så vidt jeg skjønte). Ingen resepsjon, og vi fikk bare en nøkkel til to personer. Rommene var rene, for det om det ikke var vasket under senga. Uansett var det et hyggelig opphold, og jeg kan anbefale hotellet.