Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by clgufrom Varberg

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt litet rum, svårt med parkering, dålig frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Toronto

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served it's purpose. A comfortable place to sleep. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by janki28from Mumbai, India

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute pick when we couldn't find anything else. A little steep for the category and the condition of the hotel. A 5 minute bus ride from the pier, bus stop conveniently located right behind the hotel. Staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pierrotfrom france

chambres mal insonorisées en interne

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
moyen du a la conversation téléphonique d'un voisin de chambre. Le quartier n'est pas super mais sans problème , ma voiture est restée 2 jours et 2 nuits dans la rue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stéphanefrom Paris

A éviter

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel complètement excentré, prestations médiocres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ineuropetolongfrom Dubrovnik

Its the best in kaunas

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
There are not many optilns in Kaunas for business travel, but this one is the best, compaable to hotels in big cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tiranbefrom North Vancouver, BC

Clean, comfortable, affordable+free wifi

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking to stay for 1 night in Split and this hotel was a very good choice for that purpose. Definitely worth the price during a high season were all hotels were 200+ per night, this one was all we needed to have a good night sleep. The breakfast was better than I expected and the staff were courteous too. The free wifi is always a welcome bonus and I add an extra star just for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pederfrom København

Du får hvad du betaler for, og bestemt ikke mere!

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Udemærket, men hotellet virker lidt sjusket og internettet fungerer tvivlsomt på værelset. Morgenmaden er sparsom.