Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Hutchfrom Australia

Good location

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stop at to visit area. close to bus depot, old town and port.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ontrainfrom UK

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Location But Hotel Is A Little "Tired". Breakfast Was Good. There is a 1 Euro (7.5Kuna) a day tourist tax to pay on top of quoted rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bernardfrom Cherbourg

Idéalement situé

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Sa situation sur le port à proximité immédiate du centre historique
Le gros plus de cet hôtel est sa situation sur le port à proximité immédiate du centre historique. Personnel très accueillant pour cet hôtel cependant sans âme, héritage de l'époque Tito. Les chambres sont plutôt petites, de conception très dépassée et d'un confort très sommaire. Cependant une jolie vue sur les quais fait oublier le reste. Buffet petit déjeuner assez moyen, juste ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas

Utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Normalhotell som ligger perfekt i staden vid strandpromenaden. Allt inkl strand finns i omedelbar närhet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by anafrom são paulo

otima localização

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Boa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

Great location not so great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is the best of the hotel. They charge for it. Walking distance to all historical spots in Old Town. Have a parking space in situ with a convenient overnight rate. Breakfast included, good.with fresh scrambled eggs and all normal stuff. Food at the restaurant just ok. taste not so good. Room was extremely small, bathroom looks very old and not too well kept. tub was peelling apart . We paid a little more to have sea view, we were given a room on the first floor, above the restaurant umbrellas We had seaview but Requested a higher floor room, were told the higher rooms didn't have A/C. Internet was advertised as wifii in public areas. Not in the hotel. You had to get out to the restaurant terrace, or rent their computer at the lobby. In all Not good for the price but is the best location you can get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sheenafrom plymouth uk

PERFECT LOCATION

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: the front terrace is great for people and yacht watching. great location
Cons: would be nice to have drink making facilities in the rooms.
Location: right on the edge of the Old Town and amongst the hundreds of excellent fish restaurants. no swimming pool. small beach 1/2 km away
I stayed on 3rd floor. I think they are upgrading from top downwards, so 1st and 2nd floor didn't look so great. you have to request air condition room when booking or like me you may not be lucky. honest basic hotel giving good value for money. perfect for the Old Town and the many restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ferrucciofrom milano

dietro il centro storico

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: va tutto abbastanza bene
Cons: i bagni sono molto vecchi e come tali hanno i loro incovenienti (gocciolatura di acqua ecc.)
Location: è a meno di 100 metri dal centro storico pieno di ottimi risoranti
eccellente albergo con personale all'altezza vista sul mare che dista 20 mt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com